## BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI CAUSE LIST DATED 29.08.2022 HEARING TIME 1 1.00 A.M. ONWARDS

SR. No.	Case No.	NAME OF APPELLANT	Name of Respondent	REMARKS
110.		CLAIM STATEMENT		
)1	ID No.108/2020	Sh. Gopi Chand	M.E.S.	
)2	ID No.170/2020	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Manekshaw Centre & Ors.	
)3	ID No.187/2020	Sh. Pankaj Kumar	National Technical Research Org.	
)4	ID No.188/2020	Sh. Naresh	National Technical Research Org.	
)5	ID No.189/2020	Sh. Nagender Maurya	National Technical Research Org.	
		WRITTEN STATEMENT		
)6	ID No.158/2021	Sh. Manoj Kumar	B.G. Shirke Construction & Anr.	
)7	ID No. 29/2022	Sh. Bhupesh Kumar	Ministry of Minority Affairs & Anr.	
8	ID No.205/2022	Smt. Advika Gulshan Chunekar	Deutsche Lufthansa AG & Ors.	
19	ID No.209/2022	Smt. Rani Devi	Parasar Bharti & Ors.	
		REJOINDER		
0	ID No.169/2020	Sh. Rajiv Yadav & Anr.	Ministry of Housing & Urban Affair & Ors.	
1	ID No. 31/2022	Sh. Kripa Shankar Sharma	M.T.N. L. & Anr.	
		FOR FILING OF REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION		
2	ID No.118/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
3	ID No.119/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
4	ID No.120/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
5	ID No.121/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
6	ID No.122/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
7	ID No.123/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
8	ID No.124/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
9	ID No.115/2019	Sh. Lokesh Kumar	Indian Overseas Bank	
20	ID No. 98/2020	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Chief Post Master General	
21	ID No. 99/2020	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Chief Post Master General	
22	ID No.111/2020	Sh. Dharmendra Kumar	Bharti Airtel & Anr.	
23	ID No.129/2020	Smt. Nagina	E.D.M.C.	
24	ID No.131/2020	Smt. Sheela	E.D.M.C.	
		EVIDENCE		
25	ID No. 35/2007	Sh. Harprasad	B.P.C.L.	
26	ID No. 36/2007	Sh. Bhagwat	B.P.C.L.	
27	ID No. 37/2007	Sh. Hoshiar Singh	B.P.C.L.	
28	ID No. 38/2007	Sh. Gajraj	B.P.C.L.	
29	ID No. 39/2007	Sh. Ved Pal	B.P.C.L.	
30	ID No. 40/2007	Sh. Bharat Pal	B.P.C.L.	
31	ID No. 41/2007	Sh. Mahinder Singh	B.P.C.L.	
32	ID No. 42/2007	Sh. Sher Singh	B.P.C.L.	
33	ID No. 43/2007	Sh. Khajan Singh	B.P.C.L.	

34	ID No. 44/2007	Sh. Shiv Ram	B.P.C.L.
35	ID No. 45/2007	Sh. Prem Chand	B.P.C.L.
36	ID No. 46/2007	Sh. Birpal	B.P.C.L.
37	ID No. 47/2007	Sh. Amar Chand	B.P.C.L.
38	ID No. 22/2013	General Secretary	Mother Dairy Fruit & Vegitable
39	ID No.147/2015	Sh. Shyam Kumar Pathak	Indraprastha Gas Ltd. & Ors.
40	ID No. 47/2017	State President, B.S.N.L. Casual & Contract Workers Union	B.S.N.L.
41	ID No. 48/2017	State President, B.S.N.L. Casual & Contract Workers Union	B.S.N.L.
42	ID No. 49/2017	State President, B.S.N.L. Casual & Contract Workers Union	B.S.N.L.
		ARGUMENTS	
43	ID No. 32/2004	Sh. R.S. Sejwal	Airport Authority of India.