BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI **CAUSE LIST DATED 29.03.2023 HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS** SR. No. NAME OF APPELLANT NAME OF RESPONDENT REMARKS **CLAIM STATEMENT** 01 ID No. 27/2023 Sh. Rohtas Singh Indian Oil Corporation & Anr. 02 ID No. 28/2023 Sh. Anil Kumar Indian Oil Corporation & Anr. 03 ID No. 29/2023 Sh. Raj Kumar I.I.T. Delhi 04 ID No. 35/2023 Sh. Raj Karan Indian Oil Corporation & Anr. FOR FILING OF REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION 05 ID No.152/2004 Sh. Radhey Shyam & Ors. C.P.W.D. 06 LCA No.03/2022 Sh. Anil Kumar State Bank of India **EVIDENCE** C.P.W.D. ID No.110/2014 Sh. Radhey Shyam & Ors. 07 08 ID No.270/2021 Sh. Nitin Kumar Punjab National Bank 09 ID No.271/2021 Sh. Monu Kumar Punjab National Bank 10 ID No.288 /2021 Sh. Pradeep Kaushik Punjab National Bank 11 ID No. 17/2010 Sh. Chanchal Kumar Go Air Line 12 ID No. 18/2010 Sh. Raju Go Air Line 13 ID No. 19/2010 Sh. Arun Kumar Go Air Line 14 ID No. 20/2010 Smt. Poonam Devi LRs of Late Sh. Ashok Kumar Go Air Line 15 ID No. 22/2010 Smt. Aarti LRs of Late Sh. Sh. Vikas Vashisth Go Air Line ID No. 21/2010 Sh. Bir Singh Go Air Line 16 17 ID No. 05/2011 Go Air Line Smt. Seema LRs of Late Sh. Ashok Kumar Raju 18 ID No. 06/2011 Sh. Rajesh Go Air Line ID No. 09/2011 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Go Air Line 19 Smt. Shova Devi & 03 Ors. 20 ID No. 22/2015 B.E.C.I.L. Oriental Insurance Co. 21 ID No. 04/2017 Sh. S.K.S. Rana ID No.175/2021 Sh. Badri Prasad Mishra Kotak Mahindra Bank & Anr. 22 Sh. Ravikant Tiwari Kotak Mahindra Bank & Anr. 23 ID No.176/2021 24 ID No.234/2021 Sh. Sunny Kumar PMG Dak Bhawan & Ors. 25 ID No.152/2022 Sh. Naveen Kumar Chief Electrol Officer <u> ARGUMENTS</u>

Central Warehousing Corp.

Director General of Civil Aviation & Ors.

26

27

ID No. 40/2016

ID No. 80/2016

General Secretary

Mrs. Soma Sinha