BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELH Cause List Dated 28.07.2022, Hearing Time 11.00 A.M. Onwards				
		CLAIM STATEMENT		
)1	ID No.276/2019	Sh. Anil Kumar	Dena Bank	
02	ID No.200/2022	Smt. Anita	N.D.M.C.	
		WRITTEN STATEMENT		
)3	ID No. 217/2019	The General Secretary	Noida Mint.	
)4	ID No.119/2022	Sh. Adarsh Kumar	C.P.W.D. & Anr.	
05	ID No.120/2022	Sh. Anil Kumar	C.P.W.D. & Anr.	
		REJOINDER / FRAMING OF I	SSUES	
)6	ID No.273/2019	Sh. Kuldev Singh	Indian Overseas Bank	
07	ID No.147/2020	Sh. Chandan Singh Adhikari	Telesonic Network Pvt. Ltd.	
		EVIDENCE		
)8	ID No. 61/2019	Sh. Yogesh Kumar & 07 Ors.	DRDO & Ors.	
)9	ID No. 01/2010	The General Secretary	Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.	
0	ID No.137/2012	Sh. Sunesh Dabas	National Aviation Co.	
1	ID No. 07/2014	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Indian Military Academy	
12	ID No. 61/2014	Sh. Siya Ram	Military Farm School & Centre	
3	ID No. 64/2015	Sh. Naresh Paswan	Airport Authority of India & Ors.	
4	ID No.109/2018	Sh. Mahender Singh	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
15	ID No.110/2018	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
16	ID No.111/2018	Sh. Vipin Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
17	ID No.112/2018	Sh. Pawan Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
18	ID No.113/2018	Sh. Dalip Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
19	ID No.114/2018	Sh. Balkishan Sharma	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
20	ID No.115/2018	Sh. Deepak Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
21	ID No.116/2018	Sh. Sivender Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
22	ID No.117/2018	Sh. Pradeep Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
23	ID No.118/2018	Sh. Prem Chand Mehra	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
24	ID No.119/2018	Sh. Sankar Lal	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
25	ID No.120/2018	Sh. Vipin Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
26	ID No.121/2018	Sh. Devendra Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
27	ID No.122/2018	Sh. Sachin Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
28	ID No.123/2018	Sh. Khushal Singh	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
29	ID No.124/2018	Sh. Naresh Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
30	ID No.125/2018	Sh. Ashwini Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
31	ID No.126/2018	Sh. Sarwan Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
32	ID No.209/2018	Sh. Satish Chand	Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.	
33	ID No. 41/2019	Sh. Satish Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
34	ID No. 48/2019	Sh. Sanjay Lakhera	State Bank of India & Anr.	
35	ID No.184/2019	Sh. Anil Kumar	Dena Bank	
36	ID No.182/2021	Sh. Sushil Kumar	Punjab National Bank	