BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI

CAUSE LIST DATED 26.05.2025,

HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS

Sr. No	Case No.	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	Remarks
		WRITTEN STATEMENT		
01	ID No.181/2019	Sh. Dharamvir Singh	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Anr.	
02	ID No.309/2021	Sh. Shiv Kumar	Ministry of Defence & Anr.	
03	ID No. 82/2022	Smt. Parsandi Devi	N.D.M.C.	
04	ID No.195/2022	Sh. Dilbagh Singh	N.D.M.C.	
05	ID No. 45/2023	Smt. Rakhi & 10 Ors.	E.S.I.C. Hospital & Ors.	
		Rejoinder		
06	ID No.225/2019	Smt. Radha & 03 Ors. LRs of Late Sh. Lal Singh	E.S.I.C. & Anr.	
		REPLY & CONSIDERATION	N OF APPLICATION	
07	ID No.150/2019	Sh. Rambali Singh & 63 Ors.	Food Corporation of India	
		Evidence		
08	ID No. 39/2011	Sh. Rishipal & Ors.	Military Farm& Research Centre	
09	ID No. 58/2011	Sh. Shyam Mohan	Military Farm& Research Centre	
10	ID No. 43/2016	Sh. Ajay Kumar Mishra	National Informatics Centre	
11	ID No.204/2018	Sh. Sadhu Singh	Naval Headquarters & Anr.	
12	LCA No.07/2019	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Alawadhi	Spice Jet Ltd. & Anr.	
13	ID No. 166/2021	Mohd. Akram	All India Institute of Ayurveda & Ors.	
14	ID No. 03/2022	Sh. Gaurav Kapoor & 18 Ors.	N.D.M.C. & Anr.	
15	ID No.251/2022	Sh. Laxman Singh	Charak Palika Hospital & Anr.	
16	ID No.102/2023	Sh. Sachin Verma	Utility Power Tech. Ltd.	
17	ID No. 06/2016	Sh. Sunil Kumar	CELEBI Airport Srvices India Pvt.Ltd	
18	ID No. 68/2019	Smt. Meena	Defence Institute of Physilogy & Allied Science	
19	ID No.209/2019	Sh. Rajesh Kumar & 06 Ors.	DGT, Minisrty of SKD	
20	ID No.210/2019	Sh. Sanjay Kumar & Sh. Vicky	DGT, Minisrty of SKD	
21	ID No.211/2019	Sh. Vijay Kumar & 11 Ors.	DGT, Minisrty of SKD	
22	ID No. 35/2020	Sh. Ram Pratap	D.I.A.L. & Ors.	
		Arguments		
23	ID No.224/2018	Sh. Anish Kumar & Ors.	NDMC	
	1	1	1	1

24	ID No.231/2018	Sh. Rajiv & Ors.	Stephens College	
		Further Proceeding		
25	ID No. 93/2012	Sh. Kamrujama	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
26	ID No. 94/2012	Sh. Rampal Singh	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
27	ID No. 95/2012	Sh. Ghanshyam	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
28	ID No. 96/2012	Sh. Yashpal	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
29	ID No. 08/2015	Sh. Dharam Pal Singh	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	