BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHICAUSE LIST DATED 24.04.2024.HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS				
		WRITTEN STATEMENT		
01	ID No. 73/2023	Sh. Vikram Singh	Canara Bank	
		REJOINDER/ FRAMING OF ISSUES		
02	ID No.220/2021	Sh. Jaipal Singh	C.P.W.D. & Ors.	
03	ID No. 71/2023	Sh. Swami Nath Singh	National Institute of Plant Genome Research	
04	ID No.128/2022	Smt. Neetu Kumari	Canara Bank	
05	ID No. 76/2023	Sh. Jobnish Kumar	Safdarjung Hospital & Anr.	
06	ID No. 75/2023	Ms. Bhawna Sharma.	Safdarjung Hospital & Anr.	
		REPLY & CONSIDERATION	ON OF APPLICATION	
07	ID No. 98/2015	Sh. Atar Singh	N.T.P.C. Ltd.	
08	ID No.201/2019	Sh. Anand Singh	S.D.M.C. & Anr.	
09	ID No.202/2019	Sh. Ramesh	S.D.M.C. & Anr.	
10	ID No.187/2021	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	State Bank of India	
11	ID No.269/2021	Sh. Gur Charan Sharma	T.R.A.I. & Ors.	
12	ID No.177/2020	Sh. Anil Kumar	Commanding Officer 168 FMN	
		EVIDENCE		
13	ID No. 72/2014	Sh. Ramveer Singh	N.T.P.C.	
14	ID No. 99/2015	General Secretary	B.S.N.L.	
15	ID No. 10/2017	Sh. Pramod Kumar	B.S.N.L.	
16	ID No.172/2019	Sh. Mithun Kumar Verma	G.M.R. & Anr.	
17	ID No.118/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
18	ID No.119/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
19	ID No.120/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
20	ID No.121/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
21	ID No.122/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
22	ID No.123/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
23	ID No.124/2019	General Secretary NHPC Contract Workers Union	NHPC & Anr.	
24	ID No.130/2021	Sh. Raj Singh	SDMC & Ors.	
25	ID No.127/2022	Sh. Bindu	Canara Bank	
26	ID No.131/2022	Sh. Jitender	Canara Bank	
27	ID No.227/2022	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Canara Bank	
28	ID No.152/2018	Sh. Randhir Mishra	Medsave Health Insurance	
		ARGUMENTS		
29	ID No. 15/2017	Sh. Rajiv Kumar	Syndicate Bank	
30	LCA No.05/2019	Sh. Ishwar Lal	State Bank of India	
31	ID No. 71/2020	Sh. Munender Kumar	Ministry of Forest & Climate Change	