## BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI REVISED CAUSE LIST DATED 23.05.2022 HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS SR. CASE NO. NAME OF APPELLANT NAME OF RESPONDENT REMARKS No. CLAIM STATEMENT 01 ID No.134/2020 Sh. Mahavir Singh C.P.W.D. & Ors. WRITTEN STATEMENT M.E.S. 02 ID No.123/2022 Sh. Suresh Kumar 03 ID No.124/2022 Sh. Kamal Kumar J.N.U. & Anr. 04 ID No.125/2022 Sh. Laxman Prasad I.A.S.R.I. & Anr. Sh. Ram Chandra 05 ID No.126/2022 D.M.R.C. & Anr. ID No.127/2022 Sh Bindu Canara Bank 06 07 ID No.128/2022 Smt. Neetu Kumari Canara Bank Canara Bank & Anr. 80 ID No.129/2022 Sh. Aroon Kumar Sh. Sunil Kumar Canara Bank & Anr. 09 ID No.130/2022 Sh. Jitender Canara Bank 10 ID No.131/2022 11 ID No.137/2022 Sh. Kapil Anand Axis Bank 12 ID No.178/2020 Sh Nirmal Kumar Sharma Punjab National Bank 13 ID No. 23/2022 Sh. Sunil Kumar Bank Of India FOR FILING OF REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION 14 ID No.183/2018 Sh. Ramesh Chandra Sharma Bank of Baroda & Ors. 15 ID No.184/2018 Sh. Omkar Sharma Bank of Baroda & Ors. 16 ID No. 15/2019 Sh. Rajinder & 34 Ors. Delhi University & Ors. 17 ID No.109A/2019 Sh. Rajinder & 34 Ors. Delhi University & Ors. 18 ID No. 09/2016 Sh. Kuldeep Singh National Horticulture Research Sh. Madan Thakur 19 ID No. 26/2020 Army Public School **EVIDENCE** ID No.163/2012 20 Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. State President, BSNL Worker Union 21 ID No. 08/2016 Sh. Ashok Kumar Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. 22 ID No. 26/2016 Sh. Ram Bhadur Chairman, station Canteen 23 LCA No.36/2018 Sh. I.S. Rana Centaur Hotel 24 ID No. 47/2019 Sh. Raj Kumar CELEBI Ground Handling Delhi 25 ID No. 52/2019 Sh. Kamlesh Kumar CELEBI Ground Handling Delhi

26	ID No.233/2019	Sh. Manoj Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.	
27	ID No.234/2019	Sh. Naval Kishor	A.A.I. & Ors.	
28	ID No.235/2019	Sh. Prakash Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.	
29	ID No.236/2019	Sh. Mohan Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.	
30	ID No.237/2019	Sh. Labh Singh	A.A.I. & Ors.	
31	ID No.238/2019	Sh. Kalu Ram	A.A.I. & Ors.	
32	ID No.239/2019	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.	
33	ID No.240/2019	Sh. Umesh	A.A.I. & Ors.	
34	ID No.241/2019	Sh. Sunil Singh	A.A.I. & Ors.	
35	ID No.242/2019	Sh. Om Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.	
		ARGUMENTS		
36	ID No.147/1997	Sh. Kalyan Das	Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.	
37	ID No.110/2011	Sh. Milind Goyal	Punjab National Bank	
38	ID No. 14/2009	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Bank of Maharashtra	
39	ID No. 80/2014	Sh.Chander	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
40	ID No. 81/2014	Sh. Rajendra Prasad	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
41	ID No. 82/2014	Sh. Om Pal Singh	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
42	ID No. 83/2014	Sh. Madan Pal	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
43	ID No. 84/2014	Sh. Radhe Shyam	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
		FOR ORDERS		
44	ID No.196/2018	Sh. Brajesh Kumar	Indraprastha Gas Ltd.	