BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI  CAUSE LIST DATED 23.02.2024  HEARING TIME 11.30 A.M. ONWARDS				
		REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION		
01	ID No.145/2022	Sh. Gaurav Singh & 08 Ors.	I.C.S.I.L. & Anr.	
02	ID No.114/2022	Sh. Jai Prakash Dass & 12 Ors.	Chief Electoral Officer	
03	ID No.196/2022	Sh. Mithilesh Kumar Tiwari	National Institute of Tuberculosis & Respiratory Diseases	
04	ID No. 05/2022	Sh. Santosh Chauhan & 10 Ors.	I.C.S.I.L. & Ors.	
		ARGUMENTS		
05	ID No.319/2021	Sh. Mohit Rana & 31 Ors.	NIELIT & Ors.	
06	ID No. 18/2022	Sh. Naveen Kumar & 23 Ors.	Chief Electoral Officer	
07	ID No.152/2022	Sh. Naveen Kumar	Chief Electrol Officer	