BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI **CAUSE LIST DATED 21.09.2023 HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS** SR. CASE NO. NAME OF APPELLANT NAME OF RESPONDENT REMARKS No. CLAIM STATEMENT 01 ID No.297/2022 Sh. Rahul & 29 Others N.D.M.C. & S.D.M.C. 02 ID No. 45/2023 Smt. Rakhi & 10 Ors. E.S.I.C. Hospital & Ors. WRITTEN STATEMENT ID No. 50/2021 Sh. Rakesh Kumar Indian Oil Corp. & Ors. 03 Sh. Narendra Kumar 04 ID No.255/2022 Indus-Ind Bank & Anr. 05 ID No. 59/2023 Sh. Kallu National Zoological Park REJOINDER / FRAMING OF ISSUES 06 ID No.151/2020 Sh. Khem Chand E.D.M.C. 07 ID No.25/2022 Smt. Sumitra N.D.M.C. REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION Sh. S.C. Tandon 80 ID No. 47/1995 Syndicate Bank 09 ID No. 03/2018 Sh. Shiv Charan Singh Bisht Ashok Hotel 10 ID No.183/2020 Sh. Kuldeep & 166 Others University of Delhi & Anr. **EVIDENCE** 11 ID No. 94/2013 Sh. Udaibir Singh & Ors. B.H.E.L. Sh. Mahesh 12 ID No. 14/2015 D.I.A.L. & Ors. ID No.121/2015 Sh. Chaman Lal D.I.A.L. & Ors. 13 14 ID No.176/2015 Smt. Usha Devi D.I.A.L. & Ors. 15 ID No. 26/2017 Sh. Ashok Kumar C.P.W.D. 16 ID No.196/2018 Sh. Brajesh Kumar Indraprastha Gas Ltd. 17 ID No. 54/2019 Sh. Abhishek Gupta & 91 Ors. D.M.R.C. & Ors. 18 ID No. 55/2019 Sh. Kapil Kumar & 41 Ors. D.M.R.C. & Ors. Sh. Jitender Kumar & 22 Ors. 19 ID No. 56/2019 D.M.R.C. & Ors. Sh. Vikas Kumar & 113 Ors. 20 ID No. 58/2019 D.M.R.C. & Ors. 21 ID No.294/2022 Smt. Attar Kali N.D.M.C. 22 ID No.295/2022 Smt. Sudesh N.D.M.C. 23 ID No.296/2022 Sh. Satish N.D.M.C. ARGUMENTS

24	ID No. 38/2005	Sh. R.S. Saini	Allahabad Bank
25	ID No. 56/2005	Sh. Rajvir Singh	D.D.A.
26	ID No. 53/2009	The General Secretary (IAKU)	Airport Authority of India
27	ID No. 40/2014	Sh. Vipin Kumar	Bird Worldwide Flight Services
28	ID No.227/2018	Sh. Hemant Sharma & Ors.	EDMC
29	ID No. 19/2019	Sh. Joginder Singh & 04 Ors.	E.D.M.C.
30	ID No. 64/2022	Sh.Aziz Khan & 40 Others	B.H.E.L. & Ors.
		FURTHER PROCEEDING	
31	ID No. 13/2010	Sh. Ram Singh	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
32	ID No. 14/2010	Sh. Mukesh Sharma	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
33	ID No. 15/2010	Sh. Hari Om Sharma	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
34	ID No. 16/2010	Sh. Kalyan Singh	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
35	ID No. 62/2014	Sh. Rama Kant	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
36	ID No. 63/2014	Sh. Rajendra Kumar	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
37	ID No. 64/2014	Sh. Om Prakash	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
38	ID No. 65/2014	Sh. Chander Prakash	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
39	ID No. 01/2015	Sh. Ram Singh	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
40	ID No. 66/2015	Sh. Ramanand	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
41	ID No. 87/2015	Sh. Yogender Singh	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
42	ID No.107/2015	Sh. Surendra Kumar	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
43	ID No.108/2015	Sh. Sanjay	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
44	ID No.134/2015	Sh. Hari Lal	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
		FOR ORDERS	
45	ID No.227/2021	Sh. Praveen Kumar	Engineer India Ltd & Ors.