BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI CAUSE LIST DATED 19.10.2022 HEARING TIME 11.30 A.M. ONWARDS SR. CASE NO. NAME OF APPELLANT. NAME OF RESPONDENT. REMARKS

	HEARING TIME 11.30 A.M. ONWARDS				
SR. No.	L VEL DIO	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	REMARKS	
		WRITTEN STATEMENT			
01	ID No.116/2022	Sh. Mahesh Kumar Saini	B.G. Shirke Construction Technology		
02	ID No.198/2022	Sh. Kapil Kumar	I.G.L. & Anr.		
03	ID No.253/2022	Sh. Karamveer Singh	Punjab National Bank & Anr.		
)4	ID No.254/2022	Sh. Raja Babu	Punjab National Bank & Anr.		
05	ID No.255/2022	Sh. Narendra Kumar	Indus-Ind Bank & Anr.		
		REJOINDER/ FRAMING	S OF ISSUES		
06	ID No.147/2020	Sh. Chandan Singh Adhikari	Telesonic Network Pvt. Ltd.		
	FOR FILING OF REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION				
07	ID No. 56/2009	Sh. Sumit Goswami	Indraprastha Gas Ltd.		
38	LCA No.01/2016	Sh. Himmat Singh	B.S.N.L.		
09	LCA No.02/2016	Sh. Ratan Lal Singh	B.S.N.L.		
10	LCA No.03/2016	Sh. Bhoop Singh	B.S.N.L.		
11	LCA No.04/2016	Sh. Jeevan Singh	B.S.N.L.		
12	LCA No.05/2016	Sh. Shyam Sunder	B.S.N.L.		
13	LCA No.06/2016	Sh. Sau Prasad Singh	B.S.N.L.		
		EVIDENCE			
14	ID No. 86/2012	Sh. Jal Singh	Power Grid Corporation of India		
15	ID No. 35/2007	Sh. Harprasad	B.P.C.L.		
16	ID No. 36/2007	Sh. Bhagwat	B.P.C.L.		
17	ID No. 37/2007	Sh. Hoshiar Singh	B.P.C.L.		
18	ID No. 38/2007	Sh. Gajraj	B.P.C.L.		
19	ID No. 39/2007	Sh. Ved Pal	B.P.C.L.		
20	ID No. 40/2007	Sh. Bharat Pal	B.P.C.L.		
21	ID No. 41/2007	Sh. Mahinder Singh	B.P.C.L.		
22	ID No. 42/2007	Sh. Sher Singh	B.P.C.L.		
23	ID No. 43/2007	Sh. Khajan Singh	B.P.C.L.		
24	ID No. 44/2007	Sh. Shiv Ram	B.P.C.L.		
25	ID No. 45/2007	Sh. Prem Chand	B.P.C.L.		
26	ID No. 46/2007	Sh. Birpal	B.P.C.L.		
27	ID No. 47/2007	Sh. Amar Chand	B.P.C.L.		
28	ID No. 39/2009	Smt. Madhu Gohar	Punjab National Bank		
29	ID No.157/2012	The Joint Secretary	F.C.I.		
30	ID No. 22/2013	General Secretary	Mother Dairy Fruit & Vegitable		
31	ID No. 33/2013	The General Secretary	Mother Dairy Fruit & Vegitable		
32	ID No. 28/2014	Sh.Swatantra Kumar&Ors.	Safdarjung Hospital & Ors.		
33	ID No. 90/2014	Sh.Vishram Meena & Moti Lal Meena	Air India.		
34	ID No. 90/2015	Sh. C.S. Ahluwalia	Air India		

35	ID No.125/2015	Smt. Poonam Devi	Survey of India
36	ID No. 03/2017	Sh. Ramkaran Mukeriya	Air India Sats Airports Services
37	ID No. 21/2017	Sh. Rehmat Khan & Ors.	Handicraft & Handlooms Export Corp. of India
38	ID No. 28/2017	Sh. Anil Kumar	Department of Post, G.P.O.
39	ID No. 17/2017	D.I.A.L.	Ms. Archna Sharma
40	ID No. 48/2018	Sh. Yogesh Kumar	Jawaharlal Nehru University & Anr.
41	ID No.165/2018	Sh. Bal Kishan	Lady Harding Medical College & Ors.
42	ID No.166/2018	Mrs. Chander Kala	Lady Harding Medical College & Ors.
43	ID No.167/2018	Sh. Rakesh Sharma	Lady Harding Medical College & Ors.
44	ID No.168/2018	Sh. Raju Solanki	Lady Harding Medical College & Ors.
45	ID No.169/2018	Sh. Chhangur Ali	Lady Harding Medical College & Ors.
46	ID No.170/2018	Sh. Sho Prasad	Lady Harding Medical College & Ors.
47	ID No.171/2018	Sh. Jai Narayan	Lady Harding Medical College & Ors.
48	ID No.160/2018	Sh. Manish	Chief Post Master & Anr.
49	ID No.161/2018	Sh. Pawan Pandey	Chief Post Master & Anr.
50	ID No.162/2018	Sh. Shyoji Lal	Chief Post Master & Anr.
51	ID No.163/2018	Sh. Deepak	Chief Post Master & Anr.
52	ID No.208/2018	Sh. Pappu	Hq. Technical Group EME
53	ID No. 37/2019	Sh. Arun Kumar	Chief Post Master & Ors.
54	ID No. 38/2019	Sh. Ravi Shankar	Chief Post Master & Ors.
55	ID No. 60/2019	Sh. Jagan Singh & 06 Ors.	C.P.W.D.
56	ID No.250/2019	Sh. Sukhjinder Singh	D.F.C.C. & Anr.
57	ID No.251/2019	Smt. Sanju Devi	Jawahar Lal Nehru Bhawan & Anr.
58	ID No. 58/2020	Mrs. Sangeeta	N.D.M.C. & Anr.
59	ID No.146/2020	The General Secretary	C.P.W.D.
		ARGUMENTS	
60	ID No.158/2015	Sh. Jitender Singh	C.P.W.D.
		FURTHER PROCEEDING	
61	LCA No.05/2019	Sh. Ishwar Lal	State Bank of India
62	LCA No. 11/2021	Smt. Shoba	N.C.C. Ltd.
	1	t .	ı I