BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI **CAUSE LIST DATED 18.01.2024 HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS** CASE NO. NAME OF RESPONDENT NAME OF APPELLANT REMARKS No. WRITTEN STATEMENT Sh.Sat Pal & Narender 01 ID No.168/2020 F D M C Kumar Sh. Mukesh Kumar & 24 Ors. E.D.M.C. 02 ID No.166/2020 03 ID No.321/2021 Sh. Sonu Kumar N.B.C.C. & Ors. 04 ID No. 67/2022 Sh. Anil Kumar N.D.M.C. 05 ID No. 26/2023 Sh. Chandra Swaroop Tyagi Canara Bank REJOINDER ID No. 99/2020 Chief Post Master General 06 Sh. Sandeep Kumar 07 ID No. 71/2023 Sh. Swami Nath Singh National Institute of Plant Genome Research ID No.114/2023 N8 Sh. Brahm Singh I.I.C. of India & Ors. 09 ID No.115/2023 Sh. Arun Kumar L.I.C. of India & Ors. REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION General Secretary, BSNL Asthai ID No.158/2012 10 B.S.N.L. aramchari Sangh General Secretary, BSNL Asthai 11 ID No. 01/2016 B.S.N.L. karamchari Sangh General Secretary, BSNL Asthai 12 ID No.02/2016 B.S.N.L. karamchari Sangh **EVIDENCE** 14 ID No.134/2018 Chief Post Master & Anr. Sh. Sonu Kumar 15 ID No.135/2018 Sh. Joginder Singh Chief Post Master & Anr. 16 ID No.136/2018 Sh. Vikram Singh Chief Post Master & Anr. 17 ID No.137/2018 Sh. Gulfam Chief Post Master & Anr. 18 ID No.138/2018 Sh. Manish Kumar Chief Post Master & Anr. 19 ID No.139/2018 Sh. Rajveer Singh Chief Post Master & Anr. 20 ID No.140/2018 Sh. Sachin Kumar Chief Post Master & Anr. Sh. Rizwan Ahmad 21 ID No.141/2018 Chief Post Master & Anr. 22 ID No.142/2018 Sh. Sandeep Tiwari Chief Post Master & Anr. 23 ID No.143/2018 Sh. Kuldeep Kumar Chief Post Master & Anr. 24 ID No.144/2018 Sh. Pankaj Tiwari Chief Post Master & Anr. 25 ID No.145/2018 Sh. Ashok Kumar Chief Post Master & Anr. 26 ID No.146/2018 Sh. Viku Chief Post Master & Anr. 27 ID No.147/2018 Sh. Kashinath Ram Chief Post Master & Anr. 28 ID No.148/2018 Sh. Nitish Chief Post Master & Anr. 29 ID No.149/2018 Rumal Singh Chief Post Master & Anr. ID No.179/2018 30 Sh. Sumit Kumar Chief Post Master & Anr. Reliance Nippon Life Insurance & Anr. 31 ID No. 212/2019 Sh. Omprakash Sharma ID No. 213/2019 32 Sh. Dharamvir Reliance Nippon Life Insurance & Anr. ARGUMENTS

33	ID No. 52/2014	Sh. S.K. Oberai	Punjab National Bank
33	ID NO. 32/2014	Sii. S.K. Oberai	Pulijab National Dank
34	ID No. 77/2016	Sh. The GeneralSecretary	Union Bank of India
		FURTHER PROCEEDING	
35	ID No.217/2019	The General Secretary	Noida Mint.
		FOR DIRECTIONS	
36	ID No.103/2018	Sh.Bhagwati Prasad Dobhal	Air India Ltd.
37	ID No.104/2018	Sh. Himanshu Nautiyal	Air India Ltd.
		FOR ORDERS	
38	ID No.115/2020	Sh. R.K. Singh	Union Bank of Bank