BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI

CAUSE LIST DATED 17.04.2025, HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS SR. CASE NO. NAME OF RESPONDENT NAME OF APPELLANT REMARKS WRITTEN STATEMENT ID No. 01/2025 Sh. Jitender Lal Life Insurance Corporation & Ors 01 02 ID No. 54/2020 Sh. Jitender Kumar Delhi State Co-Operative Bank FRAMING OF ISSUES 03 ID No.177/2020 Sh. Anil Kumar Commanding Officer 168 FMN ID No.143/2021 Sh. Putti Lal Archacological Survey of India. ID No. 16/2022 E.D.M.C. 05 Sh. Rajesh Meena ID No. 96/2022 M.T.N.L. 06 Sh. Narendra Singh Bank of Baroda 07 ID No.234/2022 The Vice President 08 ID No.269/2022 Sh. Rahul Singh Punjab National Bank 09 ID No.315/2022 Sh. Azam Kazmi National Institute of Science & Policy Research 10 ID No.112/2023 Sh. Gazender Singh CBI & Impression Services REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION ID No. 66/2019 Sh. Vijay Reddy & 34 Ors. National Textile Corporation 11 ID No. 79/2020 C.P.W.D. & Ors. 12 Sh. Rajender Kumar Smt. Prakash Bhatia ID No.263/2022 School of Planning & Architecture 13 ID No. 01/2024 Sh. Narender Singh Gill Chief Electoral Officer Sh. Shahid Khan Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. & Ors. M.A. No.05/2025 15 M.A. No.04/2025 Sh. Vinod Kumar Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. & Ors. **EVIDENCE** ID No.106/2011 The General Secretary D.I.A.L. & Ors. China Southern Airlines Co. 18 ID No.112/2014 Sh. Nitin Kohli Sh. Praveen Kumar Mishra ID No. 20/2018 State Trading Corp. of India Ltd. 19 ID No.234/2018 The President HUDCO & Ors 20 ID No.218/2019 Sh. Dinesh Kumar Dubey Kotak Mahindra Bank & Anr. ID No. 09/2021 Sh Kishan Chand Chief Post Master Post Office & Anr

ID No.173/2021	Ms. Alpana Sharma	Delhi Development Authority&Anr.
ID No. 25/2022	Smt. Sumitra	N.D.M.C.
ID No. 60/2022	Sh. Sukumar Das	Indian Oil Corp. & Anr.
ID No.153/2022	Smt. Anita	J.N.U.
ID No.113/2023	Sh. Prabir Kumar Goswami	ICICI Bank & Fireball Securitas
ID No. 78/2013	Vikram Singh Gosai & Ors.	G.M.,Opto Electronics Factory
ID No. 13/2018	Sh. Kannu Singh	Inderprastha Gas Ltd. & Anr.
ID No. 14/2018	Sh. Vipin Kumar	Inderprastha Gas Ltd. & Anr.
ID No.253/2019	Sh. Rajender Kumar	Oriental Bank of Commerce
ID No. 08/2021	Sh. Gagan Bhawsar	Air India
ID No.271/2021	Sh. Monu Kumar	Punjab National Bank
ID No.203/2022	Sh. Pradeep Kumar	Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corp.
	<u>ARGUMENTS</u>	
ID No. 07/2009	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	National Insurance Co.
ID No. 66/2016	Sh. Kamlesh Kumar Kanojia	Unit Run Canteen
ID No. 14/2019	Sh. Khum Bhadur Thapa	C.P.W.D. & Anr.
	FOR DIRECTION	
ID No.167/2020	Sh. Ashok Kumar & 02 Ors.	S.D.M.C.
ID No. 16/2014	Sh. Ravi Kumar	Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. & Ors.
ID No. 18/2014	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. & Ors.
ID No. 22/2018	Bharti Airtel Services Ltd.	Sh. Varun Kumar
ID No. 23/2018	Bharti Airtel Services Ltd.	Sh. Shahid Khan
ID No. 24/2018	Bharti Airtel Services Ltd.	Sh. Ajay Kumar
ID No. 25/2018	Bharti Airtel Services Ltd.	Sh. Ravi Kumar
ID No. 26/2018	Bharti Airtel Services Ltd.	Sh. Vinod Kumar
Comp.No.01/2017	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Ors.
	ID No. 25/2022 ID No. 60/2022 ID No.153/2022 ID No.113/2023 ID No. 78/2013 ID No. 13/2018 ID No. 14/2018 ID No. 253/2019 ID No. 08/2021 ID No.203/2022 ID No. 66/2016 ID No. 14/2019 ID No. 16/2014 ID No. 16/2014 ID No. 18/2014 ID No. 22/2018 ID No. 23/2018 ID No. 25/2018 ID No. 26/2018	ID No. 25/2022 Smt. Sumitra ID No. 60/2022 Sh. Sukumar Das ID No.153/2022 Smt. Anita ID No.113/2023 Sh. Prabir Kumar Goswami ID No. 78/2013 Vikram Singh Gosai & Ors. ID No. 13/2018 Sh. Kannu Singh ID No. 14/2018 Sh. Vipin Kumar ID No. 14/2019 Sh. Rajender Kumar ID No. 08/2021 Sh. Gagan Bhawsar ID No. 08/2021 Sh. Honu Kumar ID No. 271/2021 Sh. Pradeep Kumar ARGUMENTS ID No. 07/2009 Sh. Mukesh Kumar ID No. 66/2016 Sh. Kamlesh Kumar Kanojia ID No. 14/2019 Sh. Khum Bhadur Thapa FOR DIRECTION ID No. 16/2014 Sh. Ravi Kumar & 02 Ors. ID No. 18/2014 Sh. Ajay Kumar ID No. 22/2018 Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. ID No. 24/2018 Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. ID No. 25/2018 Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. ID No. 26/2018 Bharti Airtel Services Ltd.

47	Comp.No.02/2017	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Ors.	
48	Comp.No.03/2017	Sh. Shahid Khan	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Ors.	
49	Comp.No.04/2017	Sh. Ravi Kumar	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Ors.	
50	ID No. 04/2023	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Bharti Airtel & Telesonic Network	
51	ID No. 05/2023	Sh. Ravi Kumar	Bharti Airtel & Telesonic Network	