	CAUSE LIST DATED 16.08.2023							
Sr. No.	CASE NO.	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	NDH				
		WRITTEN STATEMENT		i				
01	ID No.17/2022	Sh. Laxman Kumar	E.D.M.C.					
)2	ID No.24/2022	Smt. Reena	E.D.M.C.	i				
03	ID No.232/2022	Sh. Wakil Ahmad	D.D.A. & Ors.					
		REJOINDER / FRAMIN	G OF ISSUES					
)4	ID No.16/2022	Sh. Rajesh Meena	E.D.M.C.					
05	LCA No.03/2022	Sh. Anil Kumar	State Bank of India					
		FOR FILING OF REPLY &	CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION					
)6	ID No. 24/2015	Sh. Santosh Kumar	B.E.C.I.L.					
)7	ID No.178/2015	The President	B.H.E.L.					
)8	ID No.186/2018	Sh. Sunil	Kalindi College					
)9	ID No.228/2018	Sh. Vinesh Kumar	National Technical Research Org.					
0	ID No.233/2018	Sh. Raju	National Technical Research Org.					
1	ID No. 51/2019	Ms. Rejani CV	Red Cross Hospital & Anr.					
12	ID No.249/2019	Sh. Pradip Chauhan & 20 Ors.	Ultra-tech. Cement Ltd. & Ors.					
3	ID No.118/2023	Sh. Suraj Kumar & 02 Others	Chief Electoral Officer					
4	ID No.119/2023	Sh.Narender Singh Gill & 03 Ors.	Chief Electoral Officer					
		Evidence						
5	ID No. 63/2007	Sh. Ramesh Kumar & Ors.	Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.					
6	ID No. 16/2008	Smt. Sheela	Corporation Bank					
7	ID No. 37/2012	Sh. Sanjeet Paswan	B.S.N.L.					
8	ID No. 41/2012	Sh. Ram Chand Chaurasia	B.S.N.L.					
9	ID No. 84/2016	Sh. Satpal	Oriental Bank of Commerce					
20	LCA No.02/2017	Sh.Rajender Singh	Haryana Mineral Ltd.					
21	ID No. 08/2018	Sh. Shambu Nath Yadav	N.B.C.C. Ltd. & Ors.					
22	ID No. 22/2018	Telesonic Networks Ltd.	Sh. Varun Kumar					
23	ID No. 23/2018	Telesonic Networks Ltd.	Sh. Shahid Khan					
24	ID No. 24/2018	Telesonic Networks Ltd.	Sh. Ajay Kumar					
25	ID No. 25/2018	Telesonic Networks Ltd.	Sh. Ravi Kumar					
26	ID No. 26/2018	Telesonic Networks Ltd.	Sh. Vinod Kumar					
27	ID No.154/2018	Sh. Satyapal Singh	N.I.C. & Ors.					
28	ID No. 08/2019	Sh. Narayan Singh	Airport Authority of India & Ors.					
29	ID No.253/2019	Sh. Rajender Kumar	Oriental Bank of Commerce					
30	ID No. 37/2020	Sh. Anil Kumar	C.P.W.D.					
31	ID No. 38/2020	Smt. Manisha	C.P.W.D.					
32	ID No. 98/2020	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Chief Post Master General					
33	ID No. 190/2020	Capt. Gaurav Taneja	Air Asia (India) Ltd.					
34	ID No. 28/2022	Sh. Vijay Kumar & 11 Ors.	Minisrty of Skill Development					
35	ID No.152/2022	Sh. Naveen Kumar	Chief Electrol Officer					

		<b>ARGUMENTS</b>		
36	ID No. 03/2019	Sh. Amar Kumar	AIIMS & Ors.	
37	ID No. 99/2020	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Chief Post Master General	