BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI CAUSE LIST DATED 16.02.2023 **HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS** SR. CASE NO. NAME OF APPELLANT NAME OF RESPONDENT REMARKS No. WRITTEN STATEMENT 01 ID No. 39/2018 Sh. Rama Shankar Yadav D.I.A.L. & Anr. REJOINDER / FRAMING OF ISSUES 02 ID No. 83/2022 Sh. Om Prakash Ranjan Ministry of External Affairs & Anr. FOR FILING OF REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION 03 ID No.119/2021 Smt. Manisha Thakur Deutsche Lufthansa AG & Ors. 04 ID No.225/2021 Sh. Shalini Saxena L.I.C. of India & Anr. **EVIDENCE** 05 ID No. 25/2005 Sh. M.P. Tiwari Badarpur Thermal Power Station ID No. 13/2009 Sh. Suresh Chand 06 Syndicate Bank 07 ID No.136/2012 Sh. Nand Kumar Singh D.I.A.L. & Ors. 08 ID No. 08/2014 The General Secretary D.I.A.L. & Ors. 09 ID No. 07/2014 Sh. Ashok Kumar Indian Military Academy ID No. 30/2014 M.T.N.L. & Ors. 10 Sh.Dharmendra Kumar Pandey 11 Sh. Charan Singh M.T.N.L. & Ors. ID No. 73/2014 12 ID No.154/2015 Sh. Rakesh Kumar Inderprastha Gas Ltd. & Ors. 13 LCA No.03/2018 Sh. Chhote Lal N.D.M.C. 14 ID No.151/2018 Sh. Jasveer Singh Tata Communication & Ors. 15 ID No.159/2018 Sh. Sunil Kumar Indraprastha Gas Ltd. & Ors. Sh. Sukrat Bhalla Peerless Financial Product & Ors. 16 ID No.191/2018 Sh. Rohit Kumar Chief Post Master & Ors. 17 ID No. 07/2019 Sh. Suresh Kumar L.I.C. of India & Anr. 18 ID No. 39/2019 19 ID No.116/2019 Sh. Sukhdev Rural Health Training Centre & Anr. 20 ID No.188/2019 Vice President-FCI Worker Union |Food Corporation of India 21 ID No. 94/2019 Sh. Nandan Singh Routela N.T.P.C. Ltd. & Ors. 22 ID No.166/2019 Sh. Rishi Pal Singh N.T.P.C. & Anr. 23 ID No.167/2019 Makardhwaj Narayan Singh N.T.P.C. & Anr. 24 ID No.168/2019 Sh. Bakhtawar Singh N.T.P.C. & Anr. 25 N.T.P.C. & Anr. ID No.169/2019 Sh. Rajesh Kumar

26	ID No.247/2019	Sh. Rishi Pal	Indian Weightlifting Federation
27	ID No.168/2021	Sh. Suresh Chand	Indian Statistical Institute & Anr.
		ARGUMENTS	
28	ID No. 26/2016	Sh. Ram Bhadur	Chairman, station Canteen
29	ID No. 30/2019	Sh. Vijay Kumar	Tarus Officer Institute
		FURTHER PROCEEDING	
30	LCA No.01/2021	Sh. Mohan Singh	Union Bank of India
31	LCA No.02/2021	Sh. Mujahid Qasim	Union Bank of India
32	LCA No.03/2021	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Vaid	Union Bank of India
33	LCA No.04/2021	Sh. Manoj Chhetri	Union Bank of India
34	LCA No.05/2021	Sh. Dinesh Kapoor	Union Bank of India
35	LCA No.06/2021	Sh. Gangadhar Kushwaha	Union Bank of India
36	LCA No.07/2021	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Union Bank of India
37	LCA No.08/2021	Sh. Naveen Kumar	Union Bank of India
38	LCA No.09/2021	Sh. Narain Ram	Union Bank of India
39	LCA No.10/2021	Sh.Rajesh Kumar – II	Union Bank of India