	Cause List Dated 15.03.2023 Hearing Time 11.00 A.M. Onwards							
SR. No.	I ' X CE NIO	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	REMARKS				
		WRITTEN STATEMENT						
)1	ID No.275/2019	Sh. Shiv Kumar	C.P.W.D. Horticulture Division					
)2	ID No. 52/2020	Sh. Birender Singh	Air India & Anr.					
)3	ID No. 53/2020	Sh. Kailash Verma	Air India & Anr.					
04	ID No.232/2022	Sh. Wakil Ahmad	D.D.A. & Ors.					
		REJOINDER / FRAMIN						
05	ID No.171/2022	Ms. Garima Meena	Union Bank Of India & Ors.					
		FOR FILING OF REPLY & C						
)6	ID No. 99/2011	Sh. Raj Kumar	State Bank of India					
07	ID No. 98/2015	Sh. Atar Singh	N.T.P.C. Ltd.					
08	ID No.166/2022	Sh. Vipin Kumar	National Institute of Plant Genome Research					
		EVIDENCE						
)9	ID No. 72/2014	Sh. Ramveer Singh	N.T.P.C.					
10	ID No.179/2015	Sh. Deepak Kumar	B.W.F.S.					
11	ID No. 32/2017	Manmohan Kumar	National Institute of Biological & Ors.					
2	ID No. 41/2017	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Saini	Karnataka Antiobiotic Pharmaceuticals					
13	ID No. 50/2017	Smt. Hema	Superintendent of Post Office					
14	ID No. 02/2018	The General Secretary	Hindustan Construction Co. Ltd.					
5	ID No. 04/2018	Sh. Raj Kumar Ram	Badarpur Thermal Power Station & Anr.					
16	LCA No.35/2018	Sh. Rahul Kumar	N.D.M.C.					
17	ID No.134/2018	Sh. Sonu Kumar	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
8	ID No.135/2018	Sh. Joginder Singh	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
19	ID No.136/2018	Sh. Vikram Singh	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
20	ID No.137/2018	Sh. Gulfam	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
21	ID No.138/2018	Sh. Manish Kumar	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
22	ID No.139/2018	Sh. Rajveer Singh	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
23	ID No.140/2018	Sh. Sachin Kumar	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
24	ID No.141/2018	Sh. Rizwan Ahmad	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
25	ID No.142/2018	Sh. Sandeep Tiwari	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
26	ID No.143/2018	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
27	ID No.144/2018	Sh. Pankaj Tiwari	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
28	ID No.145/2018	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
29	ID No.146/2018	Sh. Viku	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
30	ID No.147/2018	Sh. Kashinath Ram	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
31	ID No.148/2018	Sh. Nitish	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
32	ID No.149/2018	Rumal Singh	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
33	ID No.179/2018	Sh. Sumit Kumar	Chief Post Master & Anr.					
34	ID No. 59/2019	Sh. Mohit & 10 Ors.	N.D.M.C.					

35	ID No. 22/2019	Sh. Rajinder Sharma	NDDTC, AIIMS & Ors.	
36	ID No. 23/2019	Sh. Ajay Kumar	NDDTC, AIIMS & Ors.	
37	ID No. 24/2019	Sh. Harbeer Singh	NDDTC, AIIMS & Ors.	
38	ID No.172/2019	Sh. Mithun Kumar Verma	G.M.R. & Anr.	
39	ID No.207/2019	Sh. Mahender Pal Singh	C.P.W.D.	
40	ID No.244/2019	Sh. Rajender Singh Panwar	Engineering India Ltd. & Anr.	
41	ID No.189/2021	Sh. Vinod Gupta	CELEBI Airport Services	
42	ID No. 87/2022	Sh. Aran Singh	Air India Sats Airport Services	
		ARGUMENTS		
43	ID No.135/2012	Bharat Electronics Employees Union	Bharat Electronics Ltd.	
44	ID No. 12/2017	Smt. Vimla	Sangeet Natak Akademy	
45	ID No.140/2021	Sh. Sandeep Yadav & 251 Ors.	S.D.M.C.	