## BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI

CAL	JSE LIST DATE	D 14.10.2024,	HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS	
SR. No.	CASE No.	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	REMARKS
		WRITTEN STATEMENT		
01	ID No. 09/2022	Sh. Mukesh & 23 Ors.	E.D.M.C.	
02	ID No. 94/2022	Sh. Prem Raj Singh	E.D.M.C.	
03	ID No. 97/2022	Sh. Rajender Kumar	N.D.M.C.	
04	ID No. 98/2022	Sh. Rajesh	N.D.M.C.	
05	ID No.271/2022	Smt. Shyamo	N.D.M.C.	
06	ID No.272/2022	Smt. Rani	N.D.M.C.	
07	ID No.273/2022	Smt. Sunita	N.D.M.C.	
08	ID No.274/2022	Sh. Yogender Kumar	N.D.M.C.	
09	ID No.275/2022	Sh.Subhash Chand	N.D.M.C.	
10	ID No.276/2022	Sh. Suresh Kumar	N.D.M.C.	
11	ID No.279/2022	Sh. Surender Kumar	S.D.M.C.	
12	ID No. 80/2023	Sh. Narender Kumar	M.C.D.	
		REJOINDER		
13	ID No. 93/2022	Smt. Veena	E.D.M.C.	
14	ID No. 95/2022	Sh. Karamvir	E.D.M.C.	
		REPLY & CONSIDERATION	ON OF APPLICATION	
15	ID No. 25/2017	Sh. O.P. Poddar	Air Force Noval Board & Anr.	
16	ID No.229/2019	State President, CITU	A.I.I.M.S.	
17	ID No. 66/2022	Smt. Kuldeep Patial	Vallabhbhai Patel Chest Institute	
18	ID No.286/2022	Smt. Poonam & 14 Ors.	I.C.S.I.L. & Anr.	
		EVIDENCE		
19	ID No. 10/2019	Sh. Ramesh	Oriental Insurance Co.	
20	ID No.107/2020	Sh. Budhi Ram & Anr.	O.N.G.C. Ltd.	
21	ID No.223/2021	Sh. Narender Singh	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
22	ID No.294/2021	Sh. Ajab Singh	N.D.M.C. & Anr.	
23	ID No. 63/2022	Sh.Vishesh Kumar	C.P.W.D.	
24	ID No. 68/2015	Sh. Sanjay Sharma	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
25	ID No. 69/2015	Ms. Archana Singh	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
26	ID No. 71/2015	Sh. Anjani Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
27	ID No. 72/2015	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
28	ID No. 73/2015	Sh. Amrendra Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
29	ID No. 74/2015	Sh. Kamla Pathak	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
30	ID No. 79/2015	Sh. Deo Chandra Jha	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
31	ID No. 80/2015	Ms. Jyoti Varshney	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	
32	ID No. 20/2017	Sh. Sartap Sarbarwal	Wadia Institute of Himalaya Geology	
33	ID No. 28/2017	Sh. Anil Kumar	Department of Post, G.P.O.	
34	ID No. 18/2018	The General Secretary (IAKU)	Airport Authority of India	
35	ID No. 46/2018	Sh. Amit Kumar	Punjab National Bank & Ors.	

36	ID No.207/2018	Sh. Kamal	Chief Post Master	
37	ID No.206/2018	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Chief Post Master	
38	ID No. 08/2021	Sh. Gagan Bhawsar	Air India	
		FURTHER PROCEEDING		
39	ID No. 15/2019	Sh. Rajinder & 34 Ors.	Delhi University & Ors.	
		Sh. Rajinder & 34 Ors.	Delhi University & Ors.	