BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHICAUSE LIST DATED 14.08.2024,HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS				
		REJOINDER		
01	ID No. 23/2023	Sh. Ram Kumar Tyagi	National Bal Bhawan	
02	ID No. 26/2023	Sh. Chandra Swaroop Tyagi	Canara Bank	
		FRAMING OF ISSUES		
03	ID No.137/2023	Sh. Lakhan Singh	Canara Bank	
		REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION		
04	ID No.201/2019	Sh. Anand Singh	S.D.M.C. & Anr.	
05	ID No.202/2019	Sh. Ramesh	S.D.M.C. & Anr.	
06	ID No.263/2022	Smt. Prakash Bhatia	School of Planning & Architecture	
07	ID No. 01/2017	Sh. Naresh Kumar	C.S.I.R. & Ors.	
08	ID No. 02/2017	Smt. Malti Devi	C.S.I.R. & Ors.	
		EVIDENCE		
09	ID No. 01/2010	The General Secretary	Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.	
10	ID No. 07/2019	Sh. Rohit Kumar	Chief Post Master & Ors.	
11	ID No.245/2019	Sh. Bhola Nath Yadav & 02 Ors.	NDMC & Anr.	
12	ID No. 55/2020	Sh. Kuldeep	MECON Ltd. & Anr.	
13	ID No.121/2021	Sh. Chander Dutt	Rashtriya Media Centre & Anr.	
14	ID No.124/2021	Sh. Vijay Tiwari	Kotak Mahindra Bank & Anr.	
15	ID No.130/2021	Sh. Raj Singh	SDMC & Ors.	
16	ID No.254/2021	Sh. Raj Kumar	N.D.M.C.	
17	ID No. 32/2022	Sh. Rajeev Saini	D.M.R.C. & Ors.	
18	ID No. 21/2015	Sh. Prasad Singh	B.E.C.I.L.	
19	ID No. 23/2015	Sh. Shahid	B.E.C.I.L.	
20	ID No. 24/2015	Sh. Santosh Kumar	B.E.C.I.L.	
21	ID No. 63/2019	Sh. Raj Kumar	Central Pollution Control Board	
		ARGUMENTS		
22	ID No. 50/2014	Smt. Sadhna	Safdarjung Hospital & Ors.	
23	ID No. 40/2016	General Secretary	Central Warehousing Corp.	
		PUT-UP FOR DIRECTION		
24	ID No. 02/2019	Sh. Inder Kumar & 17 Ors.	C.P.W.D. & Anr.	