BEF	EFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. I					
	Cause List Dated 12.10.2022 Hearing Time 11.00 A.M. Onwards					
Sr. No.	Case No.	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	Remarks		
INO.		CLAIM STATEMENT				
01	ID No.195/2020	Sh. Shiv Kumar Rohilla	J.N.U. & Anr.			
02	ID No. 93/2022	Smt. Veena	E.D.M.C.			
03	ID No. 94/2022	Sh. Prem Raj Singh	E.D.M.C.			
04	ID No. 95/2022	Sh. Karamvir	E.D.M.C.			
05	ID No. 97/2022	Sh. Rajender Kumar	N.D.M.C.			
06	ID No. 98/2022	Sh. Rajesh	N.D.M.C.			
07	ID No. 99/2022	Sh. Ashok Kumar & 22 Ors.	E.D.M.C.			
08	ID No.101/2022	Group of Group "D" Workman	1. <u>E.D.M.C.</u> 2. <u>S.D.M.C.</u> 3. <u>N.D.M.C.</u>			
09	ID No.102/2022	Smt. Reetu	N.D.M.C.			
10	ID No.103/2022	Sh. Dharamveer & 06 Ors.	E.D.M.C.			
	1	WRITTEN STATEMENT				
11	ID No.100/2020	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Kotak Mahindra Bank & Anr.			
12	ID No. 27/2022	Sh. Manish Kumar	Indraprastha Gas Ltd. & Anr.			
13	ID No. 35/2022	Sh. Prakash Kullu	Bank of Baroda			
14	ID No. 50/2022	Smt. Aarti	N.D.M.C. & Ors.			
15	ID No. 86/2022	Sh. Narender Singh Chhillar	GOC (General Officer Commanding) HQ Delhi Area			
16	ID No. 88/2022	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	Bharti Airtel & Anr.			
17	ID No. 89/2022	Sh. Pawan Kumar	Bharti Airtel & Anr.			
18	ID No. 96/2022	Sh. Narendra Singh	M.T.N.L.			
19	ID No.104/2022	Sh. Pramod Kumar & 02 Ors.	S.D.M.C.			
20	ID No.105/2022	State Trading Corp. Emp. Union	State Trading Corporation			
21	ID No.115/2022	Smt. Soni	Airport Authority of India& DIAL			
		Rejoinder				
22	ID No.100/2022	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Ministry of Law & Justice			
		REJOINDER/ FRAMING				
23	ID No.110/2020	Sh. Chander Prakash	All India Radio			
24	ID No. 20/2021	Sh. Shanshah Alam	D.M.R.C. & Ors.			
25	ID No.207/2021	Sh.Santosh Kumar	B.W.F.S.			
		FOR FILING OF REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION				
26	ID No. 05/2015	Sh. Vahid	Lord Krishna Textile Mills			
27	ID No. 06/2015	Sh. Vijay Kumar Sharma	Lord Krishna Textile Mills			
28	ID No.186/2018	Sh. Sunil	Kalindi College			
29	ID No.101/2019	Sh. Jageshwar Singh	Kotak Mahindra Bank & Anr.			
30	ID No.261/2019	Sh. Harish Chand Tiwari	Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.			
31	ID No.262/2019	State President, BSNL Casual & Contract Worker Union	Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.			
32	ID No.156/2020	Sh. Anup Kumar	Union Bank of India			
		Evidence	·	i		

33	ID No. 16/2008	Smt. Sheela	Corporation Bank
34	ID No. 20/2011	Smt. Sunita	IGNOU.
35	ID No. 21/2011	Smt. Santosh Devi	IGNOU.
36	ID No. 22/2011	Sh. Niranjan	IGNOU.
37	ID No. 32/2011	Sh. Shyam Veer	IGNOU.
38	ID No. 93/2012	Sh. Kamrujama	Lord Krishna Textile Mills
39	ID No. 94/2012	Sh. Rampal Singh	Lord Krishna Textile Mills
40	ID No. 95/2012	Sh. Ghanshyam	Lord Krishna Textile Mills
41	ID No. 96/2012	Sh. Yashpal	Lord Krishna Textile Mills
42	ID No. 21/2015	Sh. Prasad Singh	B.E.C.I.L.
43	ID No. 23/2015	Sh. Shahid	B.E.C.I.L.
44	ID No. 24/2015	Sh. Santosh Kumar	B.E.C.I.L.
45	ID No. 07/2015	Sh. Ramesh Chand	Lord Krishna Textile Mills
46	ID No. 08/2015	Sh. Dharam Pal Singh	Lord Krishna Textile Mills
47	ID No. 09/2015	Sh. Shyam Singh	Lord Krishna Textile Mills
48	ID No. 10/2015	Sh. Samay Singh	Lord Krishna Textile Mills
49	ID No. 25/2015	Sh. Ashok Kumar	D.I.A.L. & Ors.
50	ID No.147/2015	Sh. Shyam Kumar Pathak	Indraprastha Gas Ltd. & Ors.
51	ID No.159/2015	Sh. Kamlesh Kumar	C.P.W.D.
52	ID No. 33/2018	Sh. Vipin Kumar	Punjab national Bank
53	ID No.127/2019	Sh. Anil Kumar	E.S.I.C. & Anr.
54	ID No. 22/2020	Sh. Rajender	C.P.W.D.
55	ID No. 23/2020	Sh. Rahul Singh	C.P.W.D.
56	ID No. 24/2020	Sh. Akash Kumar	C.P.W.D.
57	ID No. 25/2020	Sh. Vashist Kumar	C.P.W.D.
		ARGUMENTS	
58	ID No. 07/2009	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	National Insurance Co.
59	ID No. 92/2015	Sh. Roshan Lal	B.S.N.L.
		Further Proceeding	
60	ID No. 93/2019	Sh. Pankaj Singh	Indian Overseas Bank
61	ID No. 03/2018	Sh. Shiv Charan Singh Bisht	Ashok Hotel