BEF	BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI				
		Cause List Dated 12.05.2022 Hearing Time 11.00 A.M. Onwards			
Sr. No.	CASE NO.	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	Remarks	
		WRITTEN STATEMENT			
01	ID No.108/2019	The President Combata Aviation Workers Aviation	Combata Aviation & D.I.A.L.		
02	ID No.158/2019	Sh. Vipin Kumar	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
03	ID No.159/2019	Sh. Surender Kumar	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
04	ID No.160/2019	Sh. Raman Saini	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
05	ID No.161/2019	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
06	ID No.162/2019	Sh. Ram Bhool Singh	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
07	ID No.163/2019	Sh. Rajender	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
08	ID No.164/2019	Sh. Narender Kumar	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
09	ID No.185/2019	Sh. Suraj Dubey	BWFS & Anr.		
10	ID No.114/2021	Sh. Om Prakash	A.I.I.M.S.		
		<u>Rejoinder</u>			
11	ID No. 15/2021	Sh. Anas Ahmad	Standard Chartered Bank & Anr.		
		FOR FILING OF REPLY	& CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION		
12	ID No. 42/2017	Sh. Krishna Sharma	D.I.A. L. & Ors.		
13	ID No.307/2021	Smt. Pooja Sharma	D.M.R.C & Anr.		
		EVIDENCE			
14	ID No. 34/2014	Sh. Manoj Kumar Singh	Bharti Airtel Services Pvt. Ltd.		
15	ID No. 35/2014	Sh. Durgesh Kumar Singh	Bharti Airtel Services Pvt. Ltd.		
16	ID No. 36/2014	Sh. Khurseed Ahmed	Bharti Airtel Services Pvt. Ltd.		
17	ID No. 27/2016	Sh. Mohan Lal	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
18	ID No. 28/2016	Sh. Ram Nath	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
19	ID No. 29/2016	Sh. Jitender	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
20	ID No. 30/2016	Sh. Ashok Kumar	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
21	ID No. 31/2016	Sh. Vinod Kumar	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
22	ID No. 32/2016	Sh. Umesh Chand	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
23	ID No. 34/2016	Sh. Kamal	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
24	ID No. 36/2016	Sh. Pintu	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
25	ID No. 37/2016	Sh. Chand Singh	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
26	ID No. 38/2016	Sh. Sonu	D.I.A.L. & Ors.		
27	ID No.187/2018	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	I.D.B.I. Bank Ltd. & Ors.		
28	ID No.188/2018	Sh. Praveen Kumar	I.D.B.I. Bank Ltd. & Ors.		
29	ID No.194/2018	Ms. Ruchi Rathore	Air India Ltd.		
30	ID No.213/2018	Sh. Jitender Singh	Northen Railway & Ors.		
31	ID No.214/2018	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	Northen Railway & Ors.		
32	ID No.215/2018	Sh. Deepak	Northen Railway & Ors.		
33	ID No.216/2018	Sh. Brijesh Mishra	Northen Railway & Ors.		
34	ID No.217/2018	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Northen Railway & Ors.		

ID No.219/2018	Sh. Vikram Sood	Northen Railway & Ors.
ID No.220/2018	Sh. Jitender Singh	Northen Railway & Ors.
ID No.221/2018	Chandan Kumar Sharma	Northen Railway & Ors.
ID No.204/2019	Sh. Zeeshan Akhtar	Telesonic Network Ltd.
	FURTHER PROCEEDING	
ID No. 13/2010	Sh. Ram Singh	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No. 14/2010	Sh. Mukesh Sharma	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No. 15/2010	Sh. Hari Om Sharma	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No. 16/2010	Sh. Kalyan Singh	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No. 62/2014	Sh. Rama Kant	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No. 63/2014	Sh. Rajendra Kumar	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No. 64/2014	Sh. Om Prakash	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No. 65/2014	Sh. Chander Prakash	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No. 01/2015	Sh. Ram Singh	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No. 66/2015	Sh. Ramanand	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No. 87/2015	Sh. Yogender Singh	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No.107/2015	Sh. Surendra Kumar	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No.108/2015	Sh. Sanjay	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
ID No.134/2015	Sh. Hari Lal	Indian Railway Const. Co. & Ors.
	ID No.220/2018 ID No.221/2018 ID No.204/2019 ID No.13/2010 ID No.14/2010 ID No.15/2010 ID No.16/2010 ID No.62/2014 ID No.63/2014 ID No.65/2014 ID No.65/2014 ID No.66/2015 ID No.87/2015 ID No.107/2015	ID No.220/2018Sh. Jitender SinghID No.221/2018Chandan Kumar SharmaID No.204/2019Sh. Zeeshan AkhtarFURTHER PROCEEDINGID No.13/2010Sh. Ram SinghID No. 13/2010Sh. Ram SinghID No. 14/2010Sh. Mukesh SharmaID No. 15/2010Sh. Hari Om SharmaID No. 16/2010Sh. Kalyan SinghID No. 62/2014Sh. Rama KantID No. 62/2014Sh. Rajendra KumarID No. 63/2014Sh. Om PrakashID No. 65/2014Sh. Chander PrakashID No. 65/2015Sh. RamanandID No. 66/2015Sh. RamanandID No. 87/2015Sh. Surendra KumarID No.107/2015Sh. Sanjay