CAUSE LIST DATED 11.01.2023 HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS SR. CASE NO. NAME OF APPELLANT NAME OF RESPONDENT REMARKS No. WRITTEN STATEMENT 01 ID No.187/2020 Sh. Pankaj Kumar National Technical Research Org. 02 ID No.189/2020 Sh. Nagender Maurya National Technical Research Org. ID No.129/2021 Sh. Richh Pal & 02 Ors. EDMC 03 REJOINDER Sh. Mohit Rana & 31 Ors. 04 ID No.319/2021 NIELIT & Ors. REJOINDER / FRAMING OF ISSUES 05 ID No. 88/2020 Sh. Ghanshyam Sharma Sports Authority of India & Anr. 06 ID No. 89/2020 Sh. Hakim Singh Sports Authority of India & Anr. 07 ID No. 90/2020 Sh. Ayodhya Prasad Sports Authority of India & Anr. ID No. 91/2020 08 Smt. Radhika Sports Authority of India & Anr. 09 ID No.188/2020 Sh. Naresh National Technical Research Org. 10 ID No.234/2021 PMG Dak Bhawan & Ors. Sh. Sunny Kumar 11 ID No.152/2022 Sh. Naveen Kumar Chief Electrol Officer 12 ID No. 93/2020 Sh. Shri Pal Sports Authority of India & Anr. 13 ID No. 94/2020 Sh. Shiv Kumar Sports Authority of India & Anr. 14 ID No. 95/2020 Sh. Ramhet Sports Authority of India & Anr. 15 ID No. 96/2020 Sh. Suresh Sports Authority of India & Anr. 16 ID No. 97/2020 Sh. Satyaveer Sports Authority of India & Anr. 17 ID No.175/2021 Sh. Badri Prasad Mishra Kotak Mahindra Bank & Anr. 18 ID No.176/2021 Sh. Ravikant Tiwari Kotak Mahindra Bank & Anr. FOR FILING OF REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION Sh. Radhey Shyam & Ors. C.P.W.D. 19 ID No.152/2004 ID No. 20/2010 Sh. Ashok Kumar Go Air Line 20 21 ID No. 22/2010 Sh. Vikas Vashisth Go Air Line 22 ID No. 05/2011 Sh. Raju Go Air Line 23 ID No. 50/2017 Smt. Hema Superintendent of Post Office 24 ID No. 04/2022 Sh. Antima & 19 Ors. N.I.E.L.I.T. & Ors. 25 ID No. 08/2022 Sh. Rahul Gupta & 13 Ors. N.I.E.L.I.T. & Ors.

BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI

ID No. 10/2022	Sh. Rajesh Kumar & 55 Ors.	N.I.E.L.I.T. & Ors.
ID No. 13/2022	Sh. Deepak Kumar	N.I.E.L.I.T. & Ors.
ID No.18/2022	Sh. Naveen Kumar & 23 Ors.	Chief Electoral Officer
ID No.19/2022	Sh. Suraj Kumar	Chief Electoral Officer
ID No.20/2022	Sh. Narender Singh Gill &23 Ors.	Chief Electoral Officer
	EVIDENCE	
ID No.110/2014	Sh. Radhey Shyam & Ors.	C.P.W.D.
ID No. 17/2010	Sh. Chanchal Kumar	Go Air Line
ID No. 18/2010	Sh. Raju	Go Air Line
ID No. 19/2010	Sh. Arun Kumar	Go Air Line
ID No. 21/2010	Sh. Bir Singh	Go Air Line
ID No. 09/2011	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Go Air Line
ID No. 90/2014	Sh.Vishram Meena & Moti Lal Meena	Air India.
ID No. 43/2015	The General Secretary	Bank of Baroda
ID No. 62/2016	The General Secretary	Bank of Baroda
Comp.No.01/2017	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Ors.
Comp.No.02/2017	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Ors.
Comp.No.03/2017	Sh. Shahid Khan	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Ors.
Comp.No.04/2017	Sh. Ravi Kumar	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Ors.
ID No.218/2018	Sh. Ajay Singh	Northen Railway & Ors.
ID No.222/2018	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Indian Metrological Department
ID No. 22/2019	Sh. Rajinder Sharma	NDDTC, AIIMS & Ors.
ID No. 23/2019	Sh. Ajay Kumar	NDDTC, AIIMS & Ors.
ID No. 24/2019	Sh. Harbeer Singh	NDDTC, AIIMS & Ors.
ID No. 51/2019	Ms. Rejani CV	Red Cross Hospital & Anr.
ID No.189/2019	Sh. Sube Ram	Lord Krishna Textile Mills
ID No.111/2021	Sh. Prashant Dabas	Ministry Of Petroleum & Natural Gas & Ors.
ID No.152/2021	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	Standard Chartered Bank & Ors.
ID No.153/2021	Sh. Haripal Singh	Standard Chartered Bank & Ors.
ID No.154/2021	Sh. Manjeet Kumar	Standard Chartered Bank & Ors.
ID No. 53/2021	Sh. Jiwan Kumar	Reliance Communication & Anr.
ID No. 54/2021	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Reliance Communication & Anr.
	ID No. 13/2022 ID No.18/2022 ID No.19/2022 ID No.20/2022 ID No.20/2022 ID No. 110/2014 ID No. 17/2010 ID No. 18/2010 ID No. 19/2010 ID No. 09/2011 ID No. 90/2014 ID No. 62/2016 Comp.No.01/2017 Comp.No.02/2017 Comp.No.03/2017 Comp.No.03/2017 ID No. 21/2018 ID No. 22/2018 ID No. 22/2019 ID No. 23/2019 ID No. 51/2019 ID No. 51/2019 ID No.111/2021 ID No.153/2021 ID No.153/2021	ID No. 13/2022 Sh. Deepak Kumar ID No.18/2022 Sh. Naveen Kumar & 23 Ors. ID No.19/2022 Sh. Suraj Kumar ID No.20/2022 Sh. Narender Singh Gill & 23 Ors. EVIDENCE ID No.110/2014 Sh. Radhey Shyam & Ors. ID No. 17/2010 Sh. Chanchal Kumar ID No. 18/2010 Sh. Raju ID No. 19/2010 Sh. Bir Singh ID No. 21/2010 Sh. Rajesh Kumar ID No. 09/2011 Sh. Rajesh Kumar ID No. 09/2014 Sh. Vishram Meena & Moti Lal Meena ID No. 43/2015 The General Secretary ID No. 62/2016 The General Secretary ID No. 62/2017 Sh. Vinod Kumar Comp.No.01/2017 Sh. Ajay Kumar Comp.No.03/2017 Sh. Shahid Khan Comp.No.04/2017 Sh. Ravi Kumar ID No. 218/2018 Sh. Ajay Singh ID No. 22/2019 Sh. Rajinder Sharma ID No. 22/2019 Sh. Rajinder Sharma ID No. 23/2019 Sh. Rajinder Sharma ID No. 23/2019 Sh. Ajay Kumar ID No. 111/2021 Sh. Sube Ram ID No.111/2021 Sh. Snapjeev Kumar ID No.153/2021 Sh. Haripal Singh ID No.154/2021 Sh. Haripal Singh ID No.154/2021 Sh. Haripal Singh ID No.154/2021 Sh. Manjeet Kumar

57	ID No. 55/2021	Sh. Maan Singh	Reliance Communication & Anr.
58	ID No. 56/2021	Sh. Isharudden	Reliance Communication & Anr.
59	ID No. 57/2021	Sh. Sudhir Kumar	Reliance Communication & Anr.
		<u>ARGUMENTS</u>	
60	ID No. 40/2016	General Secretary	Central Warehousing Corp.
61	ID No. 80/2016	Mrs. Soma Sinha	Director General of Civil Aviation & Ors.