BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI Cause List Dated 07.11.2022 **HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS** CASE NO. NAME OF RESPONDENT NAME OF APPELLANT REMARKS No. **CLAIM STATEMENT** 01 ID No.144/2022 Sh. Manoj Kumar & 29 Ors. Army Battle Honours Mess WRITTEN STATEMENT Sh. Ved Prakash 02 ID No.132/2020 E.D.M.C. 03 ID No.143/2020 Smt. Shashi Kumari E.D.M.C. 04 ID No.144/2020 Smt. Seema E.D.M.C. 05 ID No.150/2020 Sh. Lokesh E.D.M.C. 06 ID No.151/2020 Sh Khem Chand FDMC 07 Smt Mukesh & 22 Ors NDMC ID No.153/2020 08 ID No.168/2020 Sh.Sat Pal & Narender Kumar E.D.M.C. 09 ID No.166/2020 Sh. Mukesh Kumar & 24 Ors. E.D.M.C. ID No. 50/2021 Sh. Rakesh Kumar Indian Oil Corp. & Ors. 10 11 ID No.264/2021 Sh. Bijendra Singh Ministry of Culture & Ors. ID No.265/2021 Ministry of Culture & Ors. 12 Sh. Tinku 13 ID No.266/2021 Sh. Vikram Singh Ministry of Culture & Ors. 14 ID No.262/2022 Sh. Dinesh Kumar J.N.U. & Anr. REJOINDER 15 ID No.155/2021 Sh. Raghuraj Singh E.S.I.C. & Anr. ID No. 54/2022 Sh. Vishal Rathee D.M.R.C. & Anr. 16 REJOINDER / FRAMING OF ISSUES 17 ID No.258/2021 Sh Bhram Pal Ministry of Culture & Ors. 18 ID No.259/2021 Sh. Raj Kumar S/o Sh. Mohan Lal Ministry of Culture & Ors. 19 ID No.260/2021 Sh. Kailash Kumar Ministry of Culture & Ors. ID No.261/2021 20 Sh. Raj Kumar S/o Munsi Thakur Ministry of Culture & Ors. 21 Sh. Rahul ID No.262/2021 Ministry of Culture & Ors. 22 ID No.263/2021 Sh. Rajender Singh Ministry of Culture & Ors. 23 ID No.267/2021 Sh. Devendra Singh Ministry of Culture & Ors. 24 ID No.268/2021 Ministry of Culture & Ors. Sh. Praveen 25 ID No. 26/2022 Sh. Rajesh Kumar State Bank of India & Anr. FOR FILING OF REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION 26 ID No.180/2021 Sh. Krishan Kumar & 27 Ors. Indian Statistical Institute&Anr. 27 ID No. 97/2019 Sh. Santosh Singh C.P.W.D. & Ors. **EVIDENCE** 28 ID No. 36/2017 Sh. Ajay Kumar Indian Council of Social Science Research 29 ID No.153/2019 Jiya Lal Rajputana Rifles 30 Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. & Ors. ID No. 15/2014 Sh. Vinod Kumar 31 ID No. 16/2014 Sh. Ravi Kumar Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. & Ors. 32 ID No. 17/2014 Sh. Shahid Khan Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. & Ors.

33	ID No. 18/2014	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. & Ors.	
34	ID No. 57/2020	Smt. Pinki	ICICI Bank & Anr.	
35	ID No.121/2021	Sh. Chander Dutt	Rashtriya Media Centre & Anr.	
36	ID No.140/2021	Sh. Sandeep Yadav & 251 Ors.	S.D.M.C.	
		FURTHER PROCEEDING		
37	ID No.307/2021	Smt. Pooja Sharma	D.M.R.C & Anr.	