~-	I	CAUSE LIST DATED 07.08.2023 HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS		
SR. No.	L VEL NU	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	NDH
		WRITTEN STATEMENT		
01	ID No.146/2022	Sh. Nathu & 44 Ors.	S.D.M.C.	
		REJOINDER / FRAMIN	G OF ISSUES	
02	ID No.139/2021	Sh. Udai Bhan Tiwari	I.T.D.C. & Anr.	
03	ID No.147/2021	Sh. Ram Narain	I.T.D.C. & Anr.	
04	ID No.148/2021	Sh.Raja Ram	I.T.D.C. & Anr.	
		FOR FILING OF REPLY	& CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION	
05	ID No.118/2023	Sh. Suraj Kumar & 02 Others	Chief Electoral Officer	
06	ID No.119/2023	Sh.Narender Singh Gill & 03 Ors.	Chief Electoral Officer	
07	ID No.182/2022	Sh. Siddharth Sablania	D.M.R.C. & Anr.	
		EVIDENCE		
08	ID No.106/2011	The General Secretary	D.I.A.L. & Ors.	
09	ID No.205/2019	Sh. Prabhakar Pokhriyal	MMTC & Anr.	
10	ID No.219/2019	Sh. Gajender Yadav	National Gallery of Modern Art & Anr.	
11	ID No.220/2019	Sh. Nirmal Singh	National Gallery of Modern Art & Anr.	
12	ID No.221/2019	Sh. Satyaveer Singh	National Gallery of Modern Art & Anr.	
13	ID No.233/2019	Sh. Manoj Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.	
14	ID No.234/2019	Sh. Naval Kishor	A.A.I. & Ors.	
15	ID No.235/2019	Sh. Prakash Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.	
16	ID No.236/2019	Sh. Mohan Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.	
17	ID No.237/2019	Sh. Labh Singh	A.A.I. & Ors.	
18	ID No.238/2019	Sh. Kalu Ram	A.A.I. & Ors.	
19	ID No.239/2019	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.	
20	ID No.240/2019	Sh. Umesh	A.A.I. & Ors.	
21	ID No.241/2019	Sh. Sunil Singh	A.A.I. & Ors.	
22	ID No.242/2019	Sh. Om Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.	
23	ID No. 326/2021	Sh. Hari Singh	Central Information Commission	
24	ID No.170/2022	Sh. Dharampal	H.I.L. India Ltd. & Anr.	
25	ID No.203/2022	Sh. Pradeep Kumar	Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corp.	
26	ID No. 52/2021	Sh. Pramod Kumar & 127 Ors.	D.I.A.L. & Ors.	
27	ID No.155/2021	Sh. Raghuraj Singh	E.S.I.C. & Anr.	
28	ID No.206/2021	Smt. Jyoti	DG Of Taxpayer Services & Anr.	
29	ID No.258/2021	Sh. Bhram Pal	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
30	ID No.259/2021	Sh. Raj Kumar S/o Sh. Mohan Lal	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
31	ID No.260/2021	Sh. Kailash Kumar	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
32	ID No.261/2021	Sh. Raj Kumar S/o Munsi Thakur	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
33	ID No.262/2021	Sh. Rahul	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
34	ID No.263/2021	Sh. Rajender Singh	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	

35	ID No.264/2021	Sh. Bijendra Singh	Ministry of Culture & Ors.
36	ID No.265/2021	Sh. Tinku	Ministry of Culture & Ors.
37	ID No.266/2021	Sh. Vikram Singh	Ministry of Culture & Ors.
38	ID No.267/2021	Sh. Devendra Singh	Ministry of Culture & Ors.
39	ID No.268/2021	Sh. Praveen	Ministry of Culture & Ors.
40	ID No. 15/2022	Sh. Satender Gupta & 16 Ors.	I.C.S.I.L. & Ors.
41	ID No. 54/2022	Sh. Vishal Rathee	D.M.R.C. & Anr.
		ARGUMENTS	
42	ID No. 56/2009	Sh. Sumit Goswami	Indraprastha Gas Ltd.
43	ID No. 08/2011	The Secretary	C.P.W.D.
44	ID No. 34/2014	Sh. Manoj Kumar Singh	Bharti Airtel Services Pvt. Ltd.
45	ID No. 35/2014	Sh. Durgesh Kumar Singh	Bharti Airtel Services Pvt. Ltd.
46	ID No. 36/2014	Sh. Khurseed Ahmed	Bharti Airtel Services Pvt. Ltd.
47	ID No. 33/2015	Sh. Raj Nath	Central Warehousing Corp.& Ors.
48	ID No. 35/2015	Sh. Visheswar Singh	Central Warehousing Corp.& Ors.
49	ID No.187/2015	Sh. Ramjeet Singh	Central Warehousing Corp.& Ors.
50	ID No.189/2015	Sh. Bhavnath Pal	Central Warehousing Corp.& Ors.
51	ID No. 67/2015	Sh. Manoj Kumar & Ors.	Foreign Services Institute (FSI), MEA,
52	ID No. 92/2015	Sh. Roshan Lal	B.S.N.L.
53	ID No. 36/2017	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Indian Council of Social Science Research