		Cause List Dated 07.02.2024 Hearing Time 11.00 A.M. Onwards			
SR. No.	CASE NO.	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	REMARKS	
		WRITTEN STATEMENT			
01	ID No. 15/2023	Sh. Chand & 25 Ors.	N.D.M.C.		
02	ID No. 82/2023	Sh. Amrish Pal	M.C.D.		
		REPLY & CONSIDERAT	ION OF APPLICATION		
03	ID No. 08/2011	The Secretary	C.P.W.D.		
04	ID No.110/2014	Sh. Radhey Shyam & Ors.	C.P.W.D.		
		EVIDENCE			
05	ID No.156/2015	Sh. Saurabh Singh	Axix Bank		
06	Comp.No.01/2017	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Ors.		
07	Comp.No.02/2017	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Ors.		
08	Comp.No.03/2017	Sh. Shahid Khan	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Ors.		
09	Comp.No.04/2017	Sh. Ravi Kumar	Bharti Airtel Ltd. & Ors.		
10	ID No.218/2018	Sh. Ajay Singh	Northen Railway & Ors.		
11	ID No.155/2020	Sh. Hafiz Israt & 51 Ors.	Jamia Milia Islamia University		
12	ID No.156/2022	Sh. Dharamveer	School of Foreign Languages		
13	ID No.152/2004	Sh. Radhey Shyam & Ors.	C.P.W.D.		
14	ID No. 17/2010	Sh. Chanchal Kumar	Go Air Line		
15	ID No. 18/2010	Sh. Raju	Go Air Line		
16	ID No. 19/2010	Sh. Arun Kumar	Go Air Line		
17	ID No. 20/2010	Smt. Poonam Devi LR's of Late Sh. Ashok Kumar	Go Air Line		
18	ID No. 22/2010	Smt. Aarti LR's of Late Sh. Sh. Vikas Vashisth	Go Air Line		
19	ID No. 21/2010	Sh. Bir Singh	Go Air Line		
20	ID No. 05/2011	Smt. Seema LR's of Late Sh. Raju	Go Air Line		
21	ID No. 06/2011	Sh. Rajesh	Go Air Line		
22	ID No. 09/2011	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Go Air Line		
		ARGUMENTS			
23	ID No.154/2015	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	Inderprastha Gas Ltd. & Ors.		
24	ID No. 49/2019	Sh. Suresh Rajak & 142 Ors.	C.P.W.D.		
25	ID No. 61/2019	Sh. Yogesh Kumar & 07 Ors.	DRDO & Ors.		
26	LCA No.02/2017	Sh.Rajender Singh	Haryana Mineral Ltd.		
27	ID No. 71/2020	Sh. Munender Kumar	Ministry of Forest & Climate Change		
28	ID No. 21/2012	Sh. Pooran Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.		
29	ID No. 22/2012	Sh. Sherpal Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.		
30	ID No. 23/2012	Sh. Suresh Chand	I.I.T. Roorkee.		
31	ID No. 24/2012	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.		
32	ID No. 25/2012	Sh. Yogesh Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.		
33	ID No. 26/2012	Sh. Munesh	I.I.T. Roorkee.		
34	ID No. 47/2012	Sh. Pravesh Ali	I.I.T. Roorkee.		
	ID No. 48/2012	Sh. Rama Kant	I.I.T. Roorkee.		

Г				
36	ID No. 50/2012	Sh.Bhupender Nath Pandey	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
37	ID No. 80/2012	Sh. Gurmel Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
37	ID No. 81/2012	Smt. Sarita Gupta	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
39	ID No. 82/2012	Sh. Mustafa	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
40	ID No. 83/2012	Sh. Ram Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
41	ID No. 84/2012	Sh. Ajay Pratap Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
42	ID No. 98/2012	Sh. Dharampal	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
43	ID No. 99/2012	Sh. Sandeep Goel	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
44	ID No.100/2012	Sh. Ram Avtar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
45	ID No.101/2012	Sh. Jatin Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
46	ID No.102/2012	Sh. Rajpal Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
47	ID No.103/2012	Smt. Usha Barthwal	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
48	ID No.104/2012	Sh. Ganesh Singh Negi	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
49	ID No.105/2012	Sh. Tassubar Hussain	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
50	ID No.106/2012	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
51	ID No.107/2012	Sh. Dasi Ram	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
52	ID No.120/2012	Sh. Sampurna Nand	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
53	ID No.126/2012	Sh. Karnpal	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
54	ID No.127/2012	Sh. Rameshwar Prasad	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
55	ID No.133/2012	Sh. Khalil Ahmed	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
56	ID No.139/2012	Sh. Mitra Pal	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
57	ID No.140/2012	Sh. Shiv Raj Negi	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
58	ID No.144/2012	Sh. Murtaza Ahmed	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
59	ID No.145/2012	Sh. Harish Upadhyaya	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
60	ID No.146/2012	Sh. Sulekh Chand	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
61	ID No.147/2012	Sh. Sunil Pal	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
62	ID No.148/2012	Sh. Rafaqat Ali	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
63	ID No.149/2012	Smt. Sushila Devi	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
64	ID No.150/2012	Sh. Satyapal Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
65	ID No.151/2012	Sh. Rajender Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
66	ID No.152/2012	Sh. Ravindra Singh Rana	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
67	ID No.154/2012	Smt. Madhu Sharma	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
68	ID No.165/2012	Sh. Chandra	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
69	ID No.169/2012	Sh. Tasleem	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
70	ID No.170/2012	Sh. Amar Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
71	ID No.171/2012	Sh. Arvind Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
72	ID No.173/2012	Sh. Rameshwar Mishra	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
73	ID No. 21/2013	General Secretary	I.I.T. Roorkee.	
		FURTHER PROCEEDING		
74	ID No.159/2020	Sh. Gajraj Singh	University of Delhi (D.U.)	
75	ID No. 06/2022	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	Minisrty of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship	
76	ID No. 14/2022	Sh. Rajesh Kumar & 06 Ors.	Minisrty of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship	
1				