## BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI

## CAUSE LIST DATED 05.11.2024,

## HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS

SR. No.	Case No.	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	REMARKS
		REJOINDER		
01	ID No. 23/2023	Sh. Ram Kumar Tyagi	National Bal Bhawan	13.01.2025
02	ID No. 26/2023	Sh. Chandra Swaroop Tyagi	Canara Bank	13.01.2025
03	ID No. 03/2024	Sh. D.C. Sonkar	Bank of India.	13.01.2025
04	ID No. 04/2024	Sh. D.C. Sonkar	Bank of India.	13.01.2025
		FILING OF DOCUMENT		
05	ID No.113/2022	Sh. Naveen Kumar	Chief Electoral Officer	13.01.2025
		REPLY & CONSIDERATION	N OF APPLICATION	
06	ID No.201/2019	Sh. Anand Singh	S.D.M.C. & Anr.	13.01.2025
07	ID No.202/2019	Sh. Ramesh	S.D.M.C. & Anr.	13.01.2025
		EVIDENCE		
08	ID No. 43/2016	Sh. Ajay Kumar Mishra	National Informatics Centre	30.01.2025
09	ID No.131/2019	Sh. Ravi Kothari	Song & Drama Division & Anr.	16.12.2024
10	ID No.280 /2021	Sh. Satish	Aditi Mahavidyalaya	09.01.2025
11	ID No.281 /2021	Sh. Jony	Aditi Mahavidyalaya	09.01.2025
12	ID No. 326/2021	Sh. Hari Singh	Central Information Commission	05.02.2025
13	ID No. 52/2022	Sh. Arvind Kumar	Bank of Baroda	06.02.2025
14	ID No.192/2022	Sh.Mahesh	E.S.I.C. & Ors.	06.02.2025
15	ID No. 31/2017	Sh. Ramesh Gupta & Ors.	D.I.A.L. & Ors.	13.11.2024
16	ID No.128/2019	Ms. Neema	Song & Drama Division & Anr.	16.12.2024
17	ID No.129/2019	Sh. Naveen Kumar	Song & Drama Division & Anr.	16.12.2024
18	ID No.130/2019	Ms. Raj Kumari	Song & Drama Division & Anr.	16.12.2024
19	ID No.231/2019	Sh. Kamlesh Prasad Nirala	Container Corporation of India	05.02.2025
20	ID No.139/2021	Sh. Udai Bhan Tiwari	I.T.D.C. & Anr.	02.12.2024
21	ID No.147/2021	Sh. Ram Narain	I.T.D.C. & Anr.	02.12.2024
22	ID No.148/2021	Sh.Raja Ram	I.T.D.C. & Anr.	02.12.2024
23	ID No. 300/2021	Sh. Sunil Yadav	Indian Bank	14.11.2024
		ARGUMENTS		
24	ID No. 21/2012	Sh. Pooran Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD

25	ID No. 22/2012	Sh. Sherpal Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
26	ID No. 23/2012	Sh. Suresh Chand	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
27	ID No. 24/2012	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
28	ID No. 25/2012	Sh. Yogesh Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
29	ID No. 26/2012	Sh. Munesh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
30	ID No. 47/2012	Sh. Pravesh Ali	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
31	ID No. 48/2012	Sh. Rama Kant	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
32	ID No. 50/2012	Sh.Bhupender Nath Pandey	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
33	ID No. 80/2012	Sh. Gurmel Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
34	ID No. 81/2012	Smt. Sarita Gupta	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
35	ID No. 82/2012	Sh. Mustafa	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
36	ID No. 83/2012	Sh. Ram Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
37	ID No. 84/2012	Sh. Ajay Pratap Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
38	ID No. 98/2012	Sh. Dharampal	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
39	ID No. 99/2012	Sh. Sandeep Goel	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
40	ID No.100/2012	Sh. Ram Avtar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
41	ID No.101/2012	Sh. Jatin Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
42	ID No.102/2012	Sh. Rajpal Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
43	ID No.103/2012	Smt. Usha Barthwal	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
44	ID No.104/2012	Sh. Ganesh Singh Negi	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
45	ID No.105/2012	Sh. Tassubar Hussain	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
46	ID No.106/2012	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
47	ID No.107/2012	Sh. Dasi Ram	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
48	ID No.120/2012	Sh. Sampurna Nand	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
49	ID No.126/2012	Sh. Karnpal	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
50	ID No.127/2012	Sh. Rameshwar Prasad	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
51	ID No.133/2012	Sh. Khalil Ahmed	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
52	ID No.139/2012	Sh. Mitra Pal	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
53	ID No.140/2012	Sh. Shiv Raj Negi	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
54	ID No.144/2012	Sh. Murtaza Ahmed	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
55	ID No.145/2012	Sh. Harish Upadhyaya	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
56	ID No.146/2012	Sh. Sulekh Chand	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD

57	ID No.147/2012	Sh. Sunil Pal	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
58	ID No.148/2012	Sh. Rafaqat Ali	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
59	ID No.149/2012	Smt. Sushila Devi	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
60	ID No.150/2012	Sh. Satyapal Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
61	ID No.151/2012	Sh. Rajender Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
62	ID No.152/2012	Sh. Ravindra Singh Rana	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
63	ID No.154/2012	Smt. Madhu Sharma	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
64	ID No.165/2012	Sh. Chandra	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
65	ID No.169/2012	Sh. Tasleem	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
66	ID No.170/2012	Sh. Amar Singh	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
67	ID No.171/2012	Sh. Arvind Kumar	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
68	ID No.173/2012	Sh. Rameshwar Mishra	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
69	ID No. 21/2013	General Secretary	I.I.T. Roorkee.	RESERVE FOR AWARD
70	ID No. 71/2020	Sh. Munender Kumar	Ministry of Forest & Climate Change	25.11.2024
71	ID No. 55/2023	The General Secretary, Fed. Of Metal & Minerals Trading Corp.	Metal & Minerals Trading Corporation	R.F.O.
		FURTHER PROCEEDING		
72	ID No. 39/2019	Sh. Suresh Kumar	L.I.C. of India & Anr.	13.11.2024