BEF	ORE THE PRESI	DING OFFICER, CENTRAL GO	OVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LAB	OUR COURT NO. II
		CAUSE LIST DATED 0 HEARING TIME 11.00		
Sr. No.	CASE NO.	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	Remarks
		CLAIM STATEMENT		
01	ID No.142/2020	Sh.Vijay Pal	N.D.M.C.	
02	ID No.145/2020	Smt. Rani	N.D.M.C.	
03	ID No.161/2020	Sh. Raj Kumar	N.D.M.C.	
		WRITTEN STATEMENT		
04	ID No. 55/2020	Sh. Kuldeep	MECON Ltd. & Anr.	
)5	ID No.165/2020	Sh.Darshan Singh Rawat	N.D.M.C.	
06	ID No.167/2020	Sh. Ashok Kumar & 02 Ors.	S.D.M.C.	
)7	ID No. 42/2022	Sh. Pramod Kumar	Container Corp. of India & Ors.	
08	ID No. 43/2022	Sh. Vikas	Indigo Airline & Anr.	
09	ID No. 51/2022	Sh. Lokesh Kumar	I.G.L. & Ors.	
10	ID No.269/2021	Sh. Gur Charan Sharma	T.R.A.I. & Ors.	
11	ID No.257/2021	Sh. Lal Singh	D.M.R.C. & Anr.	
12	ID No.280 /2021	Sh. Satish	Aditi Mahavidyalaya	
13	ID No.281/2021	Sh. Jony	Aditi Mahavidyalaya	
		<u>Rejoinder</u>		
14	ID No.253/2019	Sh. Rajender Kumar	Oriental Bank of Commerce	
		EVIDENCE		
15	ID No.143/2012	The General Secretary	Bharat Electronics Ltd.	
16	ID. No. 21/2014	General Secretary Bharat Electronics Union	Bhart Electronics Ltd.	
17	ID. No. 22/2014	General Secretary Bharat Electronics Union	Bhart Electronics Ltd.	
18	ID No.110/2015	Sh. Alok Nandan Sharma	D.M.R.C. & Ors.	
19	ID No.113/2015	Sh. Jarnel Singh	D.M.R.C. & Ors.	
20	ID No.114/2015	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	D.M.R.C. & Ors.	
21	LCA No.95/2014	Sh. Chander Bhadur Gurung	C.P.W.D.	
22	ID No. 43/2016	Sh. Ajay Kumar Mishra	National Informatics Centre	
23	ID No. 65/2016	Sh. Ramesh Chand Sharma	Punjab National Bank	
24	ID No. 33/2017	Ms. Reena Pathak	AWWA, Asha School Base Hospital	
25	ID No. 31/2018	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	D.M.R.C. & Ors.	
26	ID No. 32/2018	Sh. Ashok Kumar	D.M.R.C. & Ors.	n
27	ID No. 35/2018	Sh. Maniram	D.I.A.L. & Ors.	
28	LCA No.43/2018	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	National Insurance Co.	
29	ID No. 46/2018	Sh. Amit Kumar	Punjab National Bank & Ors.	
30	ID No. 86/2018	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Chief Post Master, GPO, Kashmere Gate	
31	ID No.189/2018	Sh. Vikas Chandra Nautiyal	National Project Construction Ltd.	n
32	ID No.223/2018	Sh. Kamlesh & Ors.	S.D.M.C.	
33	ID No. 39/2018	Sh. Rama Shankar Yadav	D.I.A.L. & Anr.	n
34	ID No.227/2018	Sh. Hemant Sharma & Ors.	EDMC	

35	ID NIA 25 (2010	Mrs. Marsta Dant	National Council for Dromotion of Cindbi Language 9, Apr	
55	ID No. 25/2019	Mrs. Mamta Pant	National Council for Promotion of Sindhi Language & Anr.	
36	ID No. 19/2019	Sh. Joginder Singh & 04 Ors.	E.D.M.C.	
37	ID No. 55/2019	Sh. Kapil Kumar & 41 Ors.	D.M.R.C. & Ors.	
38	ID No. 56/2019	Sh. Jitender Kumar & 22 Ors.	D.M.R.C. & Ors.	
39	ID No. 07/2019	Sh. Rohit Kumar	Chief Post Master & Ors.	
40	ID No. 64/2019	Sh. Vikram Singh Rana	N.D.M.C.	
41	ID No. 68/2019	Smt. Meena	Defence Institute of Physilogy & Allied Science & Ors.	
42	ID No.226/2019	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar	Department of Post,	
43	ID No. 21/2020	Sh. Pankaj	D.I.A.L. & Anr.	
44	ID No.127/2020	Sh. Manoj	S.B. I. Cards Payment Services & Anr.	
45	ID No. 190/2020	Capt. Gaurav Taneja	Air Asia (India) Ltd.	
46	ID No.156 /2021	Sh. Pradeep	E.S.I.C. & Anr.	
47	ID No.160/2021	Sh. Akhilesh Kumar	Airport Authority of India & Ors.	
48	ID No.161/2021	Sh. Jagdish Prasad	Airport Authority of India & Ors.	
49	ID No.159/2021	Sh. Om Prakash	Airport Authority of India & Ors.	
50	ID No.157 /2021	Sh. Jawahar	Delhi Development Authority	