BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI

CAL	JSE LIST DAT	ED 05.02.2024,	HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS	
SR. No.	CASE No.	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	REMARKS
		CLAIM STATEMENT		
01	ID No.169/2023	The President, FCI Shramik Union	Food Corporation of India	
02	ID No.170/2023	The President, FCI Shramik Union	Food Corporation of India	
03	ID No.171/2023	The President, FCI Shramik Union	Food Corporation of India	
		EVIDENCE		
04	ID No.138/2015	Sh. Sukh Lal	M.T.N.L. & Ors.	
05	ID No.139/2015	Sh. Balram Choudhary	M.T.N.L. & Ors.	
06	ID No.140/2015	Sh. Shailendra Ram	M.T.N.L. & Ors.	
07	ID No. 46/2016	Sh. Inderjeet	N.S.G.	
08	ID No. 51/2016	Kamlesh & 04 Ors. LR's of Late Sh. Mahavir	N.S.G.	
09	ID No. 14/2017	Sh. Jitender Singh Mandla	Delhi Duty Free Services	
10	ID No.105/2019	Sh. Madan Mohan	Oriental Bank of Commerce & Anr.	
11	ID No.199/2021	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	Bank of Baroda & Anr.	
12	ID No.136/2019	Sh. Ram Najam Tiwari	State Bank of India & Anr.	
13	ID No.137/2019	Sh. Ram Snehi	State Bank of India & Anr.	
14	ID No.138/2019	Sh. Ramtirth Saiwal	State Bank of India & Anr.	
15	ID No.139/2019	Sh. Suresh Singh	State Bank of India & Anr.	
16	ID No.140/2019	Sh. Jitender Kumar Singh	State Bank of India & Anr.	
17	ID No.141/2019	Sh. Parmod Kumar	State Bank of India & Anr.	
18	ID No.142/2019	Sh. Lal Mani Gupta	State Bank of India & Anr.	
19	ID No.143/2019	Sh. Lalan Kumar	State Bank of India & Anr.	
20	ID No.144/2019	Sh. Bali Ram	State Bank of India & Anr.	
21	ID No.171/2019	Sh. Vipin Kumar	State Bank of India & Anr.	
22	ID No.325/2021	Sh. Neeraj Kumar Singh	Paytm Payment Bank & Ors.	
23	ID No.144/2022	Sh. Manoj Kumar & 29 Ors.	Army Battle Honours Mess	
24	ID No. 93/2012	Sh. Kamrujama	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
25	ID No. 94/2012	Sh. Rampal Singh	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
26	ID No. 95/2012	Sh. Ghanshyam	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
27	ID No. 96/2012	Sh. Yashpal	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
28	ID No. 08/2015	Sh. Dharam Pal Singh	Lord Krishna Textile Mills	
29	ID No. 89/2014	Sh. Harish Kumar & Ors.	D.I.A.L. & Ors.	
30	ID No. 45/2016	Sh. Amit Kumar	N.S.G.	
31	ID No. 44/2016	Sh. Rajbir Chauhan	N.S.G.	
32	ID No. 47/2016	Sh. Kali Charan	N.S.G.	
33	ID No. 49/2016	Sh. Ajit Taj	N.S.G.	
34	ID No. 50/2016	Sh. Devendra	N.S.G.	
35	ID No.171/2022	Ms. Garima Meena	Union Bank Of India & Ors.	
		FOR DIRECTIONS		
36	ID No.167/2021	Sh. Raghubir	Northen Railways & Ors.	