		CAUSE LIST DATED 0				
SR.		HEARING TIME 11.00				
NO.		NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	Remarks		
		CLAIM STATEMENT				
01	ID No. 102/2023	Sh. Sachin Verma	Utility Power Tech. Ltd.			
		WRITTEN STATEMENT				
02	ID No.115/2020	Sh. R.K. Singh	Union Bank of Bank			
03	ID No.146/2022	Sh. Nathu & 44 Ors.	S.D.M.C.			
		REJOINDER				
04	LCA No.02/2022	Sh. Ranjeet Singh	Ministry of Home Affairs			
05	ID No.262/2022	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	J.N.U. & Anr.			
		FRAMING OF ISSUES				
06	ID No.301/2021	Sh. Praveen Sharma	Indraprastha Gas Ltd. & Anr.			
)7	ID No. 08/2023	Sh. Pawan Kumar	Army Public School			
		REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION				
28	ID No. 08/2011	The Secretary	C.P.W.D.			
		EVIDENCE				
)9	LCA No.04/2019	Sh. Omprakash Singh	State Bank of India			
0	ID No.219/2019	Sh. Gajender Yadav	National Gallery of Modern Art & Anr.			
1	ID No.220/2019	Sh. Nirmal Singh	National Gallery of Modern Art & Anr.			
2	ID No.221/2019	Sh. Satyaveer Singh	National Gallery of Modern Art & Anr.			
3	ID No.233/2019	Sh. Manoj Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.			
4	ID No.234/2019	Sh. Naval Kishor	A.A.I. & Ors.			
5	ID No.235/2019	Sh. Prakash Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.			
6	ID No.236/2019	Sh. Mohan Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.			
7	ID No.237/2019	Sh. Labh Singh	A.A.I. & Ors.			
8	ID No.238/2019	Sh. Kalu Ram	A.A.I. & Ors.			
9	ID No.239/2019	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.			
20	ID No.240/2019	Sh. Umesh	A.A.I. & Ors.			
21	ID No.241/2019	Sh. Sunil Singh	A.A.I. & Ors.			
22	ID No.242/2019	Sh. Om Kumar	A.A.I. & Ors.			
23	ID No.245/2019	Sh. Bhola Nath Yadav & 02 Ors.	NDMC & Anr.			

24	ID No. 55/2020	Sh. Kuldeep	MECON Ltd. & Anr.	
25	ID No. 190/2020	Capt. Gaurav Taneja	Air Asia (India) Ltd.	
26	ID No. 52/2021	Sh. Pramod Kumar & 127 Ors.	D.I.A.L. & Ors.	
27	ID No.155/2021	Sh. Raghuraj Singh	E.S.I.C. & Anr.	
28	ID No.206/2021	Smt. Jyoti	DG Of Taxpayer Services & Anr.	
29	ID No.258/2021	Sh. Bhram Pal	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
30	ID No.259/2021	Sh. Raj Kumar S/o Sh. Mohan Lal	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
31	ID No.260/2021	Sh. Kailash Kumar	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
32	ID No.261/2021	Sh. Raj Kumar S/o Munsi Thakur	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
33	ID No.262/2021	Sh. Rahul	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
34	ID No.263/2021	Sh. Rajender Singh	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
35	ID No.264/2021	Sh. Bijendra Singh	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
36	ID No.265/2021	Sh. Tinku	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
37	ID No.266/2021	Sh. Vikram Singh	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
38	ID No.267/2021	Sh. Devendra Singh	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
39	ID No.268/2021	Sh. Praveen	Ministry of Culture & Ors.	
40	ID No.282/2021	Sh. Ranjeet Singh	Ministry of Home Affairs & Ors.	
41	ID No. 15/2022	Sh. Satender Gupta & 16 Ors.	I.C.S.I.L. & Ors.	
42	ID No. 27/2022	Sh. Manish Kumar	Indraprastha Gas Ltd. & Anr.	
43	ID No. 54/2022	Sh. Vishal Rathee	D.M.R.C. & Anr.	
44	ID No.170/2022	Sh. Dharampal	H.I.L. India Ltd. & Anr.	
45	ID No.106/2011	The General Secretary	D.I.A.L. & Ors.	
46	ID No. 41/2017	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Saini	Karnataka Antiobiotic Pharmaceuticals & Ors.	
47	ID No.189/2018	Sh. Vikas Chandra Nautiyal	National Project Construction Ltd.	
		ARGUMENTS		
48	ID No. 56/2008	Sh. Subedar Ali Nawab Ali Siddiqui	Bombay Mercantile Co-Op.Bank	
49	ID No. 56/2009	Sh. Sumit Goswami	Indraprastha Gas Ltd.	
50	ID No. 34/2014	Sh. Manoj Kumar Singh	Bharti Airtel Services Pvt. Ltd.	
51	ID No. 35/2014	Sh. Durgesh Kumar Singh	Bharti Airtel Services Pvt. Ltd.	
52	ID No. 36/2014	Sh. Khurseed Ahmed	Bharti Airtel Services Pvt. Ltd.	
53	ID No. 92/2015	Sh. Roshan Lal	B.S.N.L.	
54	ID No. 36/2017	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Indian Council of Social Science Research	