CAUSE LIST DATED 04.10.2023 HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS SR. CASE NO. NAME OF APPELLANT NAME OF RESPONDENT REMARKS No. **CLAIM STATEMENT** 01 ID No. 60/2023 Sh. Ram Mohan & Smt. Bala M.C.D. 02 ID No. 67/2023 Sh. Raj Kumar & Smt. Kusum M.C.D. 03 ID No. 68/2023 M.C.D. Sh. Mohit LR's of Late Sh. Jagpal 04 ID No. 69/2023 Sh. Sumit & 13 Ors. Archaeological Survey of India 05 ID No. 70/2023 Sh. Monu & 12 Ors. Archaeological Survey of India 06 ID No. 63/2023 Sh. Anup Singh Gulia M.C.D. M.C.D. 07 ID No. 64/2023 Sh. Kaptan Singh 80 ID No. 65/2023 Sh. Nepal & 27 Other's M.C.D. REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION 09 ID No.234/2021 Sh. Sunny Kumar PMG Dak Bhawan & Ors. **EVIDENCE** 10 ID No. 45/2007 Sh. Prem Chand B.P.C.L. 11 ID No. 35/2007 Sh. Harprasad B.P.C.L. 12 ID No. 36/2007 Sh. Bhagwat B.P.C.L. 13 ID No. 37/2007 Sh. Hoshiar Singh B.P.C.L. 14 ID No. 38/2007 Sh. Gajraj B.P.C.L. 15 ID No. 39/2007 Sh. Ved Pal B.P.C.L. ID No. 40/2007 Sh. Bharat Pal B.P.C.L. 16 17 ID No. 41/2007 Sh. Mahinder Singh B.P.C.L. 18 ID No. 42/2007 Sh. Sher Singh B.P.C.L. B.P.C.L. 19 ID No. 43/2007 Sh. Khajan Singh Sh. Shiv Ram B.P.C.L. 20 ID No. 44/2007 21 ID No. 46/2007 B.P.C.L. Sh. Birpal Sh. Amar Chand 22 ID No. 47/2007 B.P.C.L. 23 ID No. 97/2012 Sh. Inder Pal Singh M.E.S. 24 ID No. 14/2017 Sh. Jitender Singh Mandla Delhi Duty Free Services 25 ID No. 41/2017 Sh. Dinesh Kumar Saini Karnataka Antiobiotic Pharmaceuticals & Ors.

BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI

26	ID No. 26/2019	Sh. Manish Chauhan	Hotel Samrat & Anr.
27	ID No.136/2019	Sh. Ram Najam Tiwari	State Bank of India & Anr.
28	ID No.137/2019	Sh. Ram Snehi	State Bank of India & Anr.
29	ID No.138/2019	Sh. Ramtirth Saiwal	State Bank of India & Anr.
30	ID No.139/2019	Sh. Suresh Singh	State Bank of India & Anr.
31	ID No.140/2019	Sh. Jitender Kumar Singh	State Bank of India & Anr.
32	ID No.141/2019	Sh. Parmod Kumar	State Bank of India & Anr.
33	ID No.142/2019	Sh. Lal Mani Gupta	State Bank of India & Anr.
34	ID No.143/2019	Sh. Lalan Kumar	State Bank of India & Anr.
35	ID No.144/2019	Sh. Bali Ram	State Bank of India & Anr.
36	ID No.171/2019	Sh. Vipin Kumar	State Bank of India & Anr.
37	ID No. 22/2020	Sh. Rajender	C.P.W.D.
38	ID No. 23/2020	Sh. Rahul Singh	C.P.W.D.
39	ID No. 24/2020	Sh. Akash Kumar	C.P.W.D.
40	ID No. 25/2020	Sh. Vashist Kumar	C.P.W.D.
41	ID No.325/2021	Sh. Neeraj Kumar Singh	Paytm Payment Bank & Ors.
42	ID No. 57/2022	Sh. Ravinder Singh	Aera Building Admin. Complex & Anr.
43	ID No.171/2022	Ms. Garima Meena	Union Bank Of India & Ors.
		FOR DIRECTIONS	
44	ID No.248/2019	Sh. Sanjay	NDMC & Anr.
45	ID No.118/2023	Sh. Suraj Kumar & 02 Others	Chief Electoral Officer
46	ID No.119/2023	Sh.Narender Singh Gill & 03 Ors.	Chief Electoral Officer