BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI CAUSE LIST DATED 04.09.2024, HEARING TIME 11.00 A.M. ONWARDS SR. CASE NO. NAME OF APPELLANT NAME OF RESPONDENT REMARKS NO. REJOINDER 01 Sh. Mukesh Prasad Satya ID No.102/2020 ITDC & Ors. 02 Sh. Sukhbir Singh ITDC & Ors. ID No.103/2020 03 Sh. Putti Lal Archacological Survey of India. ID No.143/2021 04 ID No.220/2021 Sh. Jaipal Singh C.P.W.D. & Ors. 05 ID No. 96/2022 Sh. Narendra Singh M.T.N.L. 06 ID No. 71/2023 Sh. Swami Nath Singh National Institute of Plant Genome Research FRAMING OF ISSUES 07 ID No. 51/2022 Sh. Lokesh Kumar I.G.L. & Ors. 80 ID No.269/2022 Sh. Rahul Singh Punjab National Bank **REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION** 09 Bharti Airtel Services Ltd. ID No.171/2015 Sh. Paras Kumar 10 ID No. 01/2017 Sh. Naresh Kumar C.S.I.R. & Ors. ID No. 02/2017 Smt. Malti Devi C.S.I.R. & Ors. 11 12 Sh. Roshan Lal Chief Post Master & Ors. ID No.179/2019 13 I.T.D.C. & Ors. ID No. 16/2021 Sh. Bijender Evidence 14 O.N.G.C. ID No. 43/2005 Sh. Indal Yadav & Ors. 15 Sh. John ID No.106/2020 Anthropoligical Survey of India 16 ID No.151/2021 Sh. Man Singh O.N.G.C. & Anr. 17 ID No. 35/2022 Sh. Prakash Kullu Bank of Baroda 18 ID No.190/2022 Sh. Surender Kumar S.D.M.C. 19 Sh. Sachin Chauhan ID No.191/2022 S.D.M.C. ID No.142/2012 20 Delhi Nagrik Sehkari Bank Ltd. Sh. Anuj Kumar 21 ID No. 07/2014, Sh. Ashok Kumar Indian Military Academy 22 Survey of India ID No.125/2015 Smt. Poonam Devi 23 ID No. 13/2018 Sh. Kannu Singh Inderprastha Gas Ltd. & Anr. 24 Sh. Vipin Kumar Inderprastha Gas Ltd. & Anr. ID No. 14/2018 Sh. Sukrat Bhalla Peerless Financial Product & Ors. 25 ID No.191/2018 26 ID No.205/2018 Sh. Omi Saran C.P.W.D. 27 ID No.270/2021 Sh. Nitin Kumar Punjab National Bank 28 ID No.271/2021 Sh. Monu Kumar Punjab National Bank 29 Sh. Pradeep Kaushik Punjab National Bank ID No.288 /2021

		ARGUMENTS		
30	ID No. 56/2009	Sh. Sumit Goswami	Indraprastha Gas Ltd.	
31	ID No.118/2023	Sh. Suraj Kumar & 02 Others	Chief Electoral Officer	
32	ID No.119/2023	Sh.Narender Singh Gill & 03 Ors.	Chief Electoral Officer	