BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI							
CAUSE LIST DATED 04.03.2021							
SR. No.	LASEINO	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	NDH			
		CLAIM STATEMENT					
01	ID No. 36/2020	Sh. Mohinder	N.D.M.C.				
		WRITTEN STATEMENT					
02	ID No.225/2019	Sh. Lal Singh	E.S.I.C. & Anr.				
03	ID No.231/2019	Sh. Kamlesh Prasad Nirala	Container Corporation of India				
04	ID No.232/2019	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	University of Delhi				
05	ID No. 32/2020	Sh. Deshraj Singh	Bhatiya Lok Prasasan Sansthan & Anr.				
06	ID No. 33/2020	Sh. Hukum Chand	Bhatiya Lok Prasasan Sansthan & Anr.				
07	ID No. 39/2020	Sh. Bharat Singh	N.D.M.C.				
08	ID No. 83/2020	Sh. Balram Singh	N.B.C.C. & Ors.				
09	ID No. 84/2020	Sh. Dinesh Singh	N.B.C.C. & Ors.				
10	ID No. 85/2020	Sh. Mohan Das	N.B.C.C. & Ors.				
11	ID No. 86/2020	Sh. Jaivir Singh	N.B.C.C. & Ors.				
12	ID No. 87/2020	Sh. Om Prakash	N.B.C.C. & Ors.				
13	ID No. 93/2020	Sh. Shri Pal	Sports Authority of India & Anr.				
14	ID No. 94/2020	Sh. Shiv Kumar	Sports Authority of India & Anr.				
15	ID No. 95/2020	Sh. Ramhet	Sports Authority of India & Anr.				
16	ID No. 96/2020	Sh. Suresh	Sports Authority of India & Anr.				
17	ID No. 97/2020	Sh. Satyaveer	Sports Authority of India & Anr.				
		FOR FILING OF REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION					
18	ID No. 18/2013	Sh. Narender Singh & Ors.	B.S.N.L.				
19	ID No. 37/2014	The President, Syndicate Bank Staff Association	Syndicate Bank				
20	LCA No.01/2017	Sh. Ashok Kumar Goswami	Haryana Mineral Ltd.				
21	LCA No.02/2018	Late Sh. O.P. Verma	Haryana Mineral Ltd.				
		EVIDENCE					
22	ID No. 05/2003	The General Secretary	L.I.C. of India				
23	ID No.110/2011	Sh. Milind Goyal	Punjab National Bank				
24	ID No.159/2012	Sh. Sharad Kumar	Punjab National Bank				
25	ID No. 20/2013	Shashi Rawat & Kapil Rawat	Union Bank of India				
26	ID No. 72/2014	Sh. Ramveer Singh	N.T.P.C.				
27	ID No. 86/2014	President British Airways PIC Employees Union	British Airways New Delhi				
28	ID No. 66/2014	Sh. Jagdish Chand	Non-Statutory Canteen.				
29	ID No. 70/2014	Sh. Virender Singh	Non-Statutory Canteen.				
30	ID No. 71/2014	Sh. Bansi Dhar	Non-Statutory Canteen.				
31	ID No. 08/2015	Sh. Dharam Pal Singh	Lord Krishna Textile Mills				
32	ID No. 09/2015	Sh. Shyam Singh	Lord Krishna Textile Mills				
33	ID No. 10/2015	Sh. Samay Singh	Lord Krishna Textile Mills				
34	ID No. 81/2016	Sh. Ramakant Pathak & Ors.	Punjab National Bank				

35	ID No. 21/2017	Sh. Rehmat Khan & Ors.	Handicraft & Handlooms Export Corp. of India	
36	ID No.198/2018	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Quality Evaluation Laboratories & Ors.	
37	ID No.199/2018	Sh. Jagbir Singh	Quality Evaluation Laboratories & Ors.	
38	ID No. 61/2019	Sh. Yogesh Kumar & 07 Ors.	DRDO & Ors.	
39	ID No.102/2019	Sh. Arun Kumar	Ashok Hotel & Anr.	
		ARGUMENTS		
40	ID No.105/2011	Sh. Banwari Lal	N.T.P.C.	
41	ID No. 87/2014	Ms. Sandhya Jolly	British Airways	
42	ID No. 89/2015	Sh. Gautam Kumar	Archeological Survey of India	