BEFC	BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER, CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL-CUM-LABOUR COURT NO. II DELHI					
	Cause List Dated 01.04.2024 Hearing Time 11.00 A.M. Onwards					
Sr. No.	CASE NO.	NAME OF APPELLANT	NAME OF RESPONDENT	Remarks		
		CLAIM STATEMENT				
01	ID No.297/2022	Sh. Rahul & 29 Others	N.D.M.C. & S.D.M.C.			
		WRITTEN STATEMENT				
02	ID No. 50/2021	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	Indian Oil Corp. & Ors.			
03	ID No. 59/2023	Sh. Kallu	National Zoological Park			
04	ID No.175/2023	Smt. Ramawati	E.S.I.C. & Anr.			
05	ID No.176/2023	Smt. Johni Devi	E.S.I.C. & Anr.			
		REJOINDER/FRAMING O	F ISSUES			
06	ID No.294/2022	Smt. Attar Kali	N.D.M.C.			
07	ID No.115/2022	Smt. Soni	A.A.I., D.I.A.L., & Ors.			
		REPLY & CONSIDERATION OF APPLICATION				
08	ID No. 01/2017	Sh. Naresh Kumar	C.S.I.R. & Ors.			
09	ID No. 02/2017	Smt. Malti Devi	C.S.I.R. & Ors.			
10	ID No.01/2024	Sh. Narender Singh Gill	Chief Electoral Officer			
		<u>Evidence</u>				
11	ID No. 39/2011	Sh. Rishipal & Ors.	Military Farm& Research Centre			
12	ID No. 58/2011	Sh. Shyam Mohan	Military Farm& Research Centre			
13	ID No.210/2018	Sh. Lal Bhadur Pal & 06 Ors.	Central Ware-housing Corp.& Ors.			
14	ID No. 07/2019	Sh. Rohit Kumar	Chief Post Master & Ors.			
15	ID No.258/2019	Sh. Lalit Kumar	Punjab National Bank			
16	ID No.199/2019	Sh. Naresh Kumar	L.I.C. of India			
17	ID No.112/2020	Mrs. Radhika Devi, Anamika LRs of Late Sh. Manoj Kumar Vishwakarma & 330 Ors.	F.C.I.			
18	ID No.180/2020	Delhi Nagar Nigam Sarve Karamchari Bhartiya Lokhit Morcha	S.D.M.C.			
19	ID No.190/2021	Sh. Gopal Singh	Safdarjung Hospital & Anr.			
20	ID No.294/2021	Sh. Ajab Singh	N.D.M.C. & Anr.			
21	ID No.100/2022	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Ministry of Law & Justice			
22	ID No.137/2022	Sh. Kapil Anand	Axis Bank			
23	ID No.168/2022	Sh. Gajraj Singh	University of Delhi {C.E.M.D.E.}			
24	ID No.192/2022	Sh.Mahesh	E.S.I.C. & Ors.			

25	ID No.204/2022	Sh.Arjun Kumar	Canara Bank
26	ID No.267/2022	Sh. Nitu Solanki	Indian Oil Corp. & Anr
27	ID No. 10/2009	Smt. Saresho Devi LR's of Late Sh. Jagdish Prasad	Chief Post Master General
28	ID No. 55/2011	Sh. B.S. Verma	Allahabad Bank
29	ID No.137/2012	Sh. Sunesh Dabas	National Aviation Co.
30	ID No. 72/2020	Sh. Shyoraj Sharma	Union Bank of India
		ARGUMENTS	
31	ID No.159/2015	Sh. Kamlesh Kumar	C.P.W.D.
32	ID No.158/2018	Sh. Mohan Singh Adhikari	Veer Bhogya Vasundhara Printing Press/Rajputana Riffles
33	ID No.232/2019	Sh. Rakesh Kumar & 03 Ors.	University of Delhi
34	ID No.118/2023	Sh. Suraj Kumar & 02 Others	Chief Electoral Officer
35	ID No.119/2023	Sh.Narender Singh Gill & 03 Ors.	Chief Electoral Officer