BEFORE THE PRESIDING OFFICER CENTRAL GOVT. INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL CUM LABOUR COURT No.1, ROUSE AVENUE DELHI					
	Claim Statement		Cause List For 14.03.2022	NDH	
1	ID NO.83/2021	Mohd.Tahir	Celeb Airport Services India		
	Written Statement				
2	LCA NO.826/2019	SHRIK Ahmed	IARI (The Director)		
3	LCA NO.833/2019	Shyam Nandan	IARI ( The Director)		
4	LCA NO.827/2019	MANoj Mehta	IARI ( The Director)		
5	LCA NO.829/2019	Shatrghan	IARI ( The Director)		
6	LCA NO.832/2019	R.P Baitha	IARI ( The Director)		
7	LCA NO.831/2019	Krishan Nandan	IARI (The Director)		
8	LCA NO.837/2019	Daya Ram	IARI (The Director)		
9	LCA NO.836/2019	Anil Kumar	IARI (The Director)		
10	LCA NO.830/2019	Ram Rashik Rao	IARI ( The Director)		
11	LCA NO.828/2019	Shambho Rao	IARI (The Director)		
12	LCA NO.834/2019	Mahender Singh	IARI ( The Director)		
13	LCA NO.835/2019	Mohd. Emtyaj	IARI ( The Director)		
14	ID No.59/2019	Rudri Dutt Badori	CPWD		
15	DID No. 265/2018	Shri Roshan Kumar	Employee State Insurance Corporation Hospital		
16	LCA No.12/2019	Pitam Singh	EDMC		
17	LCA No. 1204/2019	Chandra Mohan	EDMC		
18	LCA No. 1205/2019	Ajay Bedi	EDMC		
19	LCA NO.336/2020	Parmila	EDMC		
20	LCA NO.337/2020	Devender	EDMC		
21	LCA NO.338/2020	Mitlesh	EDMC		
22	LCA NO.339/2020	Koshal	EDMC		
23	LCA NO.340/2020	Kamla Devi	EDMC		
24	LCA NO.341/2020	Ray Kumar	EDMC		
25	LCA NO.342/2020	Omwati	EDMC		
26	LCA NO.343/2020	Satish Kumar Vaidya	EDMC		
27	LCA NO.344/2020	Satish Kumar	EDMC		
28	LCA NO.345/2020	Babita	EDMC		
29	LCA NO.346/2020	Satender	EDMC		
30		Mahender	EDMC		
31		Rishi Paj	EDMC		
32	LCA NO.759/2019	Jag Pal	NDMC		

ا ده	LCA NO.760/2019	Jagdish	NDMC	
	LCA NO.762/2019	Ashok Kumar	NDMC	
-		Om Prakash	NDMC	
35	LCA NO.763/2019	Smt.Angrejo	NDMC	
36	LCA No.854/2021	Smt.Savitri	NDMC	
37	LCA No.855/2021	Sh.Dilip	NDMC	
38	LCA No.856/2021	Sh.Istkar Khan	NDMC	
39	LCA NO. 1288/2021	Sh.Ramesh Kumar	NDMC	
40	LCA NO. 1289/2021	Sh.Bhram Dutt	NDMC	
41	LCA NO. 1290/2021	Sh.Kishan Lal	NDMC	
42	LCA NO. 1291/2021	Smt.Ram Rati	NDMC	
43	LCA NO. 1292/2021	Sh.Kali Charan	NDMC	
44			NDMC	
45		Smt.Anita Devi	NDMC	
46		Sh.Dharam Biri	NDMC	
47		Smt.Mukesh	NDMC	
48		Sh.Vinod Kumar	SDMC	
49		Smt.Dhanwati	SDMC	
50		Dayanand	SDMC	
51		Smt.Kamlesh	SDMC	
52		Chhater Singh	SDMC	
53		Smt.Chandu	SDMC	
54	-	Smt. Munni	SDMC	
55		Smt. Prem	SDMC	
56		Smt. Seema Devi	SDMC	
5	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Pradeep	SDMC	
5		Smt. Gajna	SDMC	
5		Hari Singh	SDMC	
	0 LCA No.1281/2019	Hari Singh	SDMC	
6		Smt.Dayawati	SDMC	
	2 LCA No.1284/2019	Rajesh	SDMC	
6	3 LCA NO.35/2021	Smt.Taro	ODINO	
		Reply and Consideration on Application    Data 103/2012   Jainal   Municipal Corporation of Delhi		
6	64 ID No.193/2012	Jaipal	Maniopar Corporation C. 2011.	
	Rejoinder and Fram	ning issues	Ministry Of Shipping Road	
6	65 ID No. 283/2018	Praveen Kumar	Transport&Highway	

		1	1
	Further Proceeding		North Delhi Municipal
66	LCA NO.747/2019	Sadanand	Corporation
67	ID No.143/2016	Chander Prakash	Lufthansa German Airlines
	Evidence		- Lind Control
68	ID No.171/2016	Jai Bhagwan	NSIC Technical Service Centre
69	ID No.301/2018	Shashi Bhushan	SBI
70	ID No.184/2015	Sandeep Kumar	Indian Military Academy
71	ID No.188/2015	Akhtar Ali	Indian Military Academy
72	ID No.106/2016	Gaurav Nagar	Delhi Development Authority
73	LCA No.21/2016	V.S. Tyagi	Northern Railway
74		Ravi Kumar	Ministry of Home Affairs  Ministry of Home Affairs
75	ID No.248/2017	Deepak Kumar	Ministry of Home Affairs
76	ID No.249/2017	Smt. Savitri	
77	ID No.266/2017	Afzal & Others	CPWD
78	ID No.179/2018	Afzal & 105 others	Air India
79	ID NO.63/2014	F.G Runda	Air India
80	ID NO.76/2014	Sanjay Kaura	C.R.P.F.
81	ID No.68/2017	Jeet Kumar B.S. Negi, C/o	C.N.F.I.
82	ID.No.73/2014	President	M.T.N.L.
	Argument		ODIAID
83	ID No.3/2015	M.N.Singh	CPWD Central Translation Bureau
84	ID No.113/2018	Neeraj Kumar Bhardwaj	State Bank of India
85	ID No.210/2017	Tilak Raj	State Dank of Hidia